5,604,050 Members 46,493 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[MOD]Galaxy S4 Bootlogo + Bootanimation + Sound

Tip us?
 
borichamehul5
Old
(Last edited by borichamehul5; 28th January 2014 at 08:01 AM.)
#1  
borichamehul5's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 145
Posts: 238
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Junagadh

 
DONATE TO ME
Angry [MOD]Galaxy S4 Bootlogo + Bootanimation + Sound

Again i am here for you with S4 original bootlogo & bootanimation with sound.

just flash the zip via cwm/twrp...

Download Link- http://www.techrrival.com/get-samsun...android-phone/
Visit My Blog
Google+ Profile

Hit Thanks if I Helped......
No Thanks Limit On XDA..........

It Takes Many Efforts To Write And Post On XDA..Hitting Thanks Just Take a Second.....
So Don't Forget To Hit Thanks

Sent From My Micromax A116 using XDA Premium HD App

The Following 14 Users Say Thank You to borichamehul5 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
snadeemshaikh
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 14
Join Date: Dec 2012
I really needed the above. Let's see if this works.. Currently downloading.
The Following User Says Thank You to snadeemshaikh For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
ajaykumarmeher
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 29
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Jharsuguda

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by snadeemshaikh View Post
I really needed the above. Let's see if this works.. Currently downloading.
Did you test it bro....Is it working?
 
borichamehul5
Old
#4  
borichamehul5's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 145
Posts: 238
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Junagadh

 
DONATE TO ME
Default yes of course

Quote:
Originally Posted by ajaykumarmeher View Post
Did you test it bro....Is it working?
Yes of course i am using it and works on all roms
Visit My Blog
Google+ Profile

Hit Thanks if I Helped......
No Thanks Limit On XDA..........

It Takes Many Efforts To Write And Post On XDA..Hitting Thanks Just Take a Second.....
So Don't Forget To Hit Thanks

Sent From My Micromax A116 using XDA Premium HD App

The Following User Says Thank You to borichamehul5 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
sajjad24
Old
#5  
sajjad24's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 42
Join Date: Jan 2013
can i use this on canvas 2?
The Following User Says Thank You to sajjad24 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
borichamehul5
Old
#6  
borichamehul5's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 145
Posts: 238
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Junagadh

 
DONATE TO ME
Thumbs up you may try

Quote:
Originally Posted by sajjad24 View Post
can i use this on canvas 2?
I am not confident but you may try this but first take the backup also tell me whether it works or not...
Visit My Blog
Google+ Profile

Hit Thanks if I Helped......
No Thanks Limit On XDA..........

It Takes Many Efforts To Write And Post On XDA..Hitting Thanks Just Take a Second.....
So Don't Forget To Hit Thanks

Sent From My Micromax A116 using XDA Premium HD App

 
Prabhdeep
Old
#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 188
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Ludhiana
Thumbs down not working

bro its not working on canvas 2 stock rom v 1.10 when i installed it says installation abroad pls help me i want boot logo and boot animation of s4 or htc one for canvas 2 pls help me
 
borichamehul5
Old
#8  
borichamehul5's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 145
Posts: 238
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Junagadh

 
DONATE TO ME
Default try this

Quote:
Originally Posted by Prabhdeep View Post
bro its not working on canvas 2 stock rom v 1.10 when i installed it says installation abroad pls help me i want boot logo and boot animation of s4 or htc one for canvas 2 pls help me
Open the cwm zip and paste the bootanimation in system media and paste the logo bin file in /....okay
Visit My Blog
Google+ Profile

Hit Thanks if I Helped......
No Thanks Limit On XDA..........

It Takes Many Efforts To Write And Post On XDA..Hitting Thanks Just Take a Second.....
So Don't Forget To Hit Thanks

Sent From My Micromax A116 using XDA Premium HD App

 
VatsalRaj
Old
#9  
VatsalRaj's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 199
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Vadodara
@borichamehul5 hey bro reply ASAP..
when the phone starts... it shows the samsung galaxy S4 screen and den the S4 animation..
is there anything in between??
Coz there is a 3-4 secs gap between logo and animation...
i flashed the zip but in boot logo i was seeing a glimpse of Canvas HD logo..
so i pushed the logo.bin into system/media/images and changed permissions to rw-r--r--
is it perfect?
i didn't changed the name of logo..
 
Sunil Sharma
Old
#10  
Sunil Sharma's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 4
Join Date: Aug 2013
Thumbs up info

screenshots pls ..

The Following User Says Thank You to Sunil Sharma For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes