5,604,443 Members 47,784 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[MOD][240dpi]SecLauncher4(MJ7)[LATEST][EXCLUSIVE]

Tip us?
 
mannyvinny
Old
(Last edited by mannyvinny; 7th December 2013 at 01:10 PM.)
#1  
mannyvinny's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3109
Posts: 2,409
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Varanasi

 
DONATE TO ME
Default [MOD][240dpi]SecLauncher4(MJ7)[LATEST][EXCLUSIVE]

Hey there,here's my another creation..Note3 240dpi modded Launcher. Its the latest Launcher(MJ7) with hiding apps ability and 5X6 app drawer menu.

Screenshot-


Download-

Note3 MJ7 Launcher

Installation-

Flash it from CWM/TWRP.
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to mannyvinny For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
majkicimo
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 258
Join Date: Jul 2011
Installation?
 
mannyvinny
Old
#3  
mannyvinny's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3109
Posts: 2,409
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Varanasi

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by majkicimo View Post
Installation?
Its flashable..
The Following User Says Thank You to mannyvinny For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
shhbz
Old
#4  
shhbz's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 844
Posts: 2,433
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █ Searching...
@mannyvinny

amazing job your request will be soon done,bro!!!!today my hands on photoshop
The Following User Says Thank You to shhbz For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
liquidguru
Old
#5  
liquidguru's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 83
Posts: 411
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Ambon, Indonesia
Perfect, just what I was looking for. Thanks

sent from somewhere

See things you've never seen before - LiquidGuru.com - Incredible Underwater Macro Videos
 
maheshhtc
Old
#6  
maheshhtc's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 232
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Dakar
Quote:
Originally Posted by mannyvinny View Post
Its flashable..
Hi Manny.

I flashed your mod but what i noticed is that when i hide the icons they dissapear from the home screen aswell like dialer, messaging and two others.

I cleared cache & data from touchwiz home & same the apk meant to keep on dock. The problem still exists.

Suggestion needed.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
vasilisf7
Old
#7  
vasilisf7's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 134
Posts: 737
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: peiraus
Mannyvinny I think you should do all your mods multi dpi...they ar very interesting and I like them thanks bro keep up the good work...

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk
 
mannyvinny
Old
#8  
mannyvinny's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3109
Posts: 2,409
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Varanasi

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by maheshhtc View Post
Hi Manny.

I flashed your mod but what i noticed is that when i hide the icons they dissapear from the home screen aswell like dialer, messaging and two others.

I cleared cache & data from touchwiz home & same the apk meant to keep on dock. The problem still exists.

Suggestion needed.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Ofcourse they will be hidden from homescreen as well..if its still visible in homescreen then what does HIDING means?

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
maheshhtc
Old
(Last edited by maheshhtc; 8th December 2013 at 12:32 PM.)
#9  
maheshhtc's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 232
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Dakar
Quote:
Originally Posted by mannyvinny View Post
Ofcourse they will be hidden from homescreen as well..if its still visible in homescreen then what does HIDING means?

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Seems Im not able to explain u properly. If u see ur attached pic in first post. The dialer, contact,messaging & internet icon in the principal screen dissapears from this screen if I hide these apk. This was not happening b4. It was perfect even when i flashed your mod yestarday. But today morning it started giving me this error.
 
kostas_8
Old
#10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 19
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Athens
That's what he tells you maheshhtc. If you hide an app and the app still shows up somewhere else, then what "hiding" means? It should do this.

The Following User Says Thank You to kostas_8 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes