5,598,938 Members 31,504 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

All tasks were stopped due to low battery level!?

Tip us?
 
nycionx
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 19
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Belgrade
Default All tasks were stopped due to low battery level!?

This keeps popping up constantly and its really annoying. Once it goes below 15% that is. Any way to disable this? I don't need to be warned every second geez.

Sent from my ME173X using xda app-developers app
 
mt40
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 11
Join Date: Sep 2013
Which phone do you use? Or at least which OS?
 
nycionx
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 19
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Belgrade
4.2.1
I have other android devices with the same version and they all display the same annoying message. Other people must have this same issue no?

I got a asus memo pad hd 7 and a prestigio 5044 phone.

Sent from my ME173X using xda app-developers app
 
tom_el_camino
Old
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Oct 2013
Thumbs down same problem

I've got the exact same problem on my alcatel one touch idol 4.2.1
i don't have any task killing apps, and this message pops up every 2 seconds when the battery goes under 15%

very very annoying...

Quote:
Originally Posted by nycionx View Post
4.2.1
I have other android devices with the same version and they all display the same annoying message. Other people must have this same issue no?

I got a asus memo pad hd 7 and a prestigio 5044 phone.

Sent from my ME173X using xda app-developers app
 
nycionx
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 19
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Belgrade
Quote:
Originally Posted by tom_el_camino View Post
I've got the exact same problem on my alcatel one touch idol 4.2.1
i don't have any task killing apps, and this message pops up every 2 seconds when the battery goes under 15%

very very annoying...
so wuts the solution to this guys? there must be one out there...
 
shaggymopontour
Old
#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Oct 2013
Default same problem

Nobody have the solution?? i have the same problem in my motorola d1 please help is very annoying
tks
 
pierrot111
Old
#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Oct 2011
I have the same message popping every 15 sec, it's really annoying!
I'm 4.2.1 stock as well, does anybody have a solution here?
 
ashlywhale
Old
#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by pierrot111 View Post
I have the same message popping every 15 sec, it's really annoying!
I'm 4.2.1 stock as well, does anybody have a solution here?
i was having the same problem until i used tweakbox for exposed framework you can delay it to what number you like now it appears below 5% but no help with loop popup .....hope it'll help you

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...