FORUMS

How to Lock and Protect Your Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

The smartphone revolution has passed. Everybody has mobile apps. Some of … more

Which OEM Would You Like to Help?

Most manufacturers have moments of greatness and moments of decadence, and in the past few years … more

Root T-Mobile S6/Edge on 5.1.1 Without Tripping Knox

If you purchase phones from a carrier, you may be no stranger to the difficulties … more

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

dn3 rom

5 posts
Thanks Meter: 1
 
By harry77, Junior Member on 24th December 2013, 05:35 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
can we flash dn3 rom on tmobile if please link and instructions
The Following User Says Thank You to harry77 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
24th December 2013, 05:40 PM |#2  
ikyorince's Avatar
Member
Flag Dhaka
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by harry77

can we flash dn3 rom on tmobile if please link and instructions


yes you can.... I'm gonna do it now. Wait for a few hours for my feedback then try it. Which ROM u r on now?
24th December 2013, 05:44 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
ok then I am waiting for your reply right now I am on stock but wanna be on dn3 so let me know when u r done
24th December 2013, 07:04 PM |#4  
ikyorince's Avatar
Member
Flag Dhaka
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Thumbs down Thums down
Quote:
Originally Posted by harry77

ok then I am waiting for your reply right now I am on stock but wanna be on dn3 so let me know when u r done

So far I'm freaking confused. Everything working fine except that I can't talk to anyone. I guess there's a problem with the Kernel or Modem..
24th December 2013, 07:07 PM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
yes you have to flash modem and kernel I think pls read there in instructions
24th December 2013, 07:40 PM |#6  
ikyorince's Avatar
Member
Flag Dhaka
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by harry77

yes you have to flash modem and kernel I think pls read there in instructions

I installed all.....
24th December 2013, 10:03 PM |#7  
ikyorince's Avatar
Member
Flag Dhaka
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by harry77

yes you have to flash modem and kernel I think pls read there in instructions

Hey bro, I re-flashed this ROM and it's working flawlessly now. Had to wipe everything again


*hit the thanks button if my post helped you*
25th December 2013, 02:04 AM |#8  
Squilchi's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag richmond
Thanks Meter: 60
 
More
Hey I've been running this ROM on the sgh-t889 with little to no problems. If you want to be on the current version (3.1.1) flash dn3 v1.0 first and then the latest build. I check n7105 in aroma and note 3 launcher only and it works for me.

Sent from my GT-N7105 using xda app-developers app
25th December 2013, 03:14 AM |#9  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Bro can u give the link of download and pls mention here what we have to do to flash so that I too can flash
25th December 2013, 04:44 AM |#10  
youStolemylaptop's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 104
 
Donate to Me
More
Go into the note 2 ATT forum for the download link. Theres instructions on how to flash inside the Dn3 thread. Install it & flash the T-Mobile modem. The apns for T-Mobile is already on there. Just when you first boot it up close the setup and you'll get 4g. I'm using it right now

Sent from my GT-N7105 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to youStolemylaptop For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes