Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,740,721 Members 51,936 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

dn3 rom

Tip us?
 
harry77
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 5
Join Date: Dec 2013
Default dn3 rom

can we flash dn3 rom on tmobile if please link and instructions
The Following User Says Thank You to harry77 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
ikyorince
Old
#2  
ikyorince's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 51
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Dhaka
Quote:
Originally Posted by harry77 View Post
can we flash dn3 rom on tmobile if please link and instructions

yes you can.... I'm gonna do it now. Wait for a few hours for my feedback then try it. Which ROM u r on now?
 
harry77
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 5
Join Date: Dec 2013
ok then I am waiting for your reply right now I am on stock but wanna be on dn3 so let me know when u r done
 
ikyorince
Old
#4  
ikyorince's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 51
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Dhaka
Thumbs down Thums down

Quote:
Originally Posted by harry77 View Post
ok then I am waiting for your reply right now I am on stock but wanna be on dn3 so let me know when u r done
So far I'm freaking confused. Everything working fine except that I can't talk to anyone. I guess there's a problem with the Kernel or Modem..
 
harry77
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 5
Join Date: Dec 2013
yes you have to flash modem and kernel I think pls read there in instructions
 
ikyorince
Old
#6  
ikyorince's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 51
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Dhaka
Quote:
Originally Posted by harry77 View Post
yes you have to flash modem and kernel I think pls read there in instructions
I installed all.....
 
ikyorince
Old
#7  
ikyorince's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 51
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Dhaka
Quote:
Originally Posted by harry77 View Post
yes you have to flash modem and kernel I think pls read there in instructions
Hey bro, I re-flashed this ROM and it's working flawlessly now. Had to wipe everything again


*hit the thanks button if my post helped you*
 
Squilchi
Old
#8  
Squilchi's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 37
Posts: 183
Join Date: May 2013
Location: richmond
Hey I've been running this ROM on the sgh-t889 with little to no problems. If you want to be on the current version (3.1.1) flash dn3 v1.0 first and then the latest build. I check n7105 in aroma and note 3 launcher only and it works for me.

Sent from my GT-N7105 using xda app-developers app
 
harry77
Old
#9  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 5
Join Date: Dec 2013
Bro can u give the link of download and pls mention here what we have to do to flash so that I too can flash
 
youStolemylaptop
Old
#10  
youStolemylaptop's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 103
Posts: 321
Join Date: Mar 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Go into the note 2 ATT forum for the download link. Theres instructions on how to flash inside the Dn3 thread. Install it & flash the T-Mobile modem. The apns for T-Mobile is already on there. Just when you first boot it up close the setup and you'll get 4g. I'm using it right now

Sent from my GT-N7105 using xda app-developers app
Phone - Samsung Note 2

Rom - VanirAOSP

Recovery - TWRP Recovery

Forum Rules

If I helped press the button.


LTE Speeds

The Following User Says Thank You to youStolemylaptop For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes