Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,731,559 Members 52,149 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

cwm 6.0.4.3 nook tablet

Tip us?

knight612
Old
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Post cwm 6.0.4.3 nook tablet

Hi,
I have a 16 gb nook tablet. I am trying to upgrade my recovery(cwm v6.0.3.7) to cwm v6.0.4.3 in order to flash the new cm11 Rom. But I could not find a flashable cwm recovery for nook tablet.I am a noob and any help/instructions would be highly appreciated

I am currently running cm 10

newbtrigger69
Old
Thanks Meter 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by knight¥€$ View Post
Hi,
I have a 16 gb nook tablet. I am trying to upgrade my recovery(cwm v6.0.3.7) to cwm v6.0.4.3 in order to flash the new cm11 Rom. But I could not find a flashable cwm recovery for nook tablet.I am a noob and any help/instructions would be highly appreciated

I am currently running cm 10
http://www.mediafire.com/download/0f...6.0.4.5(2).zip <----------- flash reboot and boom ur good to go. lmk if there are any probs
Nook Tablet (CM 11 Nightlies)
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to newbtrigger69 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]

droople
Old
Thanks Meter 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by newbtrigger69 View Post
http://www.mediafire.com/download/0f...6.0.4.5(2).zip <----------- flash reboot and boom ur good to go. lmk if there are any probs
Hi newbtrigger69

Where can I find the guide for flashing the CWM image to the tablet? thx

digixmax
Old
Thanks Meter 381
Quote:
Originally Posted by droople View Post
See http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...41&postcount=2.
The Following User Says Thank You to digixmax For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]

newbtrigger69
Old
Thanks Meter 25
Quote:
Hi newbtrigger69