No registration required

cwm 6.0.4.3 nook tablet

OP knight612

26th December 2013, 10:13 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0

3 posts
Hi,
I have a 16 gb nook tablet. I am trying to upgrade my recovery(cwm v6.0.3.7) to cwm v6.0.4.3 in order to flash the new cm11 Rom. But I could not find a flashable cwm recovery for nook tablet.I am a noob and any help/instructions would be highly appreciated

I am currently running cm 10
27th December 2013, 02:21 AM   |  #2  
Flag Miami
Thanks Meter: 25

143 posts
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by knight¥€$

Hi,
I have a 16 gb nook tablet. I am trying to upgrade my recovery(cwm v6.0.3.7) to cwm v6.0.4.3 in order to flash the new cm11 Rom. But I could not find a flashable cwm recovery for nook tablet.I am a noob and any help/instructions would be highly appreciated

I am currently running cm 10

http://www.mediafire.com/download/0f...6.0.4.5(2).zip <----------- flash reboot and boom ur good to go. lmk if there are any probs
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to newbtrigger69 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th December 2013, 06:25 AM   |  #3  
Quote:
Originally Posted by newbtrigger69

http://www.mediafire.com/download/0f...6.0.4.5(2).zip <----------- flash reboot and boom ur good to go. lmk if there are any probs

Hi newbtrigger69

Where can I find the guide for flashing the CWM image to the tablet? thx
27th December 2013, 05:10 PM   |  #4  
Thanks Meter: 424

1,396 posts
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by droople

See http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...41&postcount=2.
The Following User Says Thank You to digixmax For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th December 2013, 09:23 PM   |  #5  
Flag Miami

143 posts
More
Quote:

Hi newbtrigger69

ive already made a zip file u can flash using ur current cwm. which is what i linked........and its odd that digix would show u a thread of something ive went ahead and did for u. maybe he should check out my response before repeating wut ive already said.