Post Reply

Rail Rush for galaxy y s5360

2nd January 2014, 07:22 AM   |  #1  
xday123's Avatar
OP Member
Flag karachi
Thanks Meter: 19
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Hello people,
This is me, xday123 and today i am bringing to you a great app for our galaxy y. The app infact is Rail Rush for our galaxy y.
It is fully compatible, no lag, no hanging, no pixel problems and no long processes.
It is just a simple apk that you have to download and install to play.

Please be notified that as this is an edited version, it may ask for google permissions like posting on your behalf, sharing your score etc. But you can cancel the request and go on with your game. I even added like 90,000 gold for the players to buy lives and anything they want.
Have fun!

Hit thanks if i helped


mediafire.com/download/5hpw7smt67fnw14/RAILRUSH+y.apk
Last edited by xday123; 4th January 2014 at 04:08 PM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to xday123 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd January 2014, 10:51 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
171 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
compiling error ,not installed.check it pls.
2nd January 2014, 01:19 PM   |  #3  
xeon.zolt's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Faridabad
Thanks Meter: 36
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by xday123

Hello people,
This is me, xday123 and today i am bringing to you a great app for our galaxy y. The app infact is Rail Rush for our galaxy y.
It is fully compatible, no lag, no hanging, no pixel problems and no long processes.
It is just a simple apk that you have to download and install to play.

Please be notified that as this is an edited version, it may ask for google permissions like posting on your behalf, sharing your score etc. But you can cancel the request and go on with your game. I even added like 90,000 gold for the players to buy lives and anything they want.
Have fun!

Hit thanks if i helped

the version 1.5.0 is the updated one with snow and horror land

How can railrush be in kb

Reupload

Is pixel problem solved

Sent from my GT-S6102 using Tapatalk 2
2nd January 2014, 03:38 PM   |  #4  
xday123's Avatar
OP Member
Flag karachi
Thanks Meter: 19
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by xeon.zolt

How can railrush be in kb

Reupload

Is pixel problem solved

Sent from my GT-S6102 using Tapatalk 2

i have now given the direct link and yes there is no lag or pixel problem
2nd January 2014, 03:49 PM   |  #5  
xday123's Avatar
OP Member
Flag karachi
Thanks Meter: 19
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Thumbs up Sorry for problem
Quote:
Originally Posted by kevin_tn

compiling error ,not installed.check it pls.

Sorry for the problem, xda was attaching the wrong file, now u can download and play.
i recommend the normal mode and not 1.5.0
2nd January 2014, 04:33 PM   |  #6  
Manoj The Gamer's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 840
 
268 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Still same pixel problem!
3rd January 2014, 04:00 AM   |  #7  
xday123's Avatar
OP Member
Flag karachi
Thanks Meter: 19
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Manoj The Gamer

Still same pixel problem!

Are u on stock Rom or any custom Rom. Try installing utter usually works

Sent from my GT-S5360 using Tapatalk 2
3rd January 2014, 04:11 AM   |  #8  
xday123's Avatar
OP Member
Flag karachi
Thanks Meter: 19
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
All viewers please be notified that the normal mode is more compatible and if u have pixel problem then just a simple procedure, that is u uninstall.
Shut down and restart mobile. The reinstall

sent from the horror of death
the s5360
The Following User Says Thank You to xday123 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd January 2014, 08:01 AM   |  #9  
xeon.zolt's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Faridabad
Thanks Meter: 36
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Manoj The Gamer

Still same pixel problem!

Is normal version having pixel problem


Sent from my GT-S6102 using Tapatalk 2
3rd January 2014, 08:59 AM   |  #10  
Manoj The Gamer's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 840
 
268 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Yeah....
Finally works for me..
Just change plugin to POWERVR in chainfire3D.
If won't work just uninstall,restart your phone and install again..
DON'T DOWNLOAD v1.5.0 it won't.
Only normal version will work on our galaxy y.
Last edited by Manoj The Gamer; 3rd January 2014 at 09:01 AM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Y GT-S5360 Themes and Apps by ThreadRank