Bump! Workaround for the LG G3 Locked Bootloader – XDA TV

The LG G3 is a power house device. It’s been a favorite of many people. … more

Enable Call Recording on Xperia Z2 and Z3

Call recording, while not legal in every part of the world, is quite handy in certain situations. … more

Google Play Store Payments Available in China

Google has taken a big step to make its services accessible globally. Since the introduction of … more

How to Set a Video as Your Boot Animation

If you wish to make your phone truly unique, you may want to consider adding a nice boot animation. … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Closed

(App) ShowBox

OP dhakalanil81@gmail.com

17th January 2014, 09:21 PM   |  #1  
dhakalanil81@gmail.com's Avatar
OP Senior Member
london
Thanks Meter: 87
 
142 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Server for apps Down
Last edited by dhakalanil81@gmail.com; 16th February 2014 at 09:54 AM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dhakalanil81@gmail.com For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd January 2014, 01:33 PM   |  #2  
jjdev's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Thumbs up
Wow, i discovered this app a few days algo and cant Live without it !!
22nd January 2014, 04:06 PM   |  #3  
aashay960's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 514
 
778 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Yes this is a good app but my internet sucks. It buffers even at the lowest quality..
1st February 2014, 10:47 PM   |  #4  
mbwsutherland's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
321 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
The app isn't working sticks on loading screen when first opened any ideas?

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
1st February 2014, 11:06 PM   |  #5  
dhakalanil81@gmail.com's Avatar
OP Senior Member
london
Thanks Meter: 87
 
142 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mbwsutherland

The app isn't working sticks on loading screen when first opened any ideas?

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

Take time to load does it says downloading in first time
and sdcard needed for first boot time
1st February 2014, 11:10 PM   |  #6  
mbwsutherland's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
321 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Yeah says downloading data been like 15 mins. I'm on WiFi so internets good I'll give it some more time

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
1st February 2014, 11:30 PM   |  #7  
dhakalanil81@gmail.com's Avatar
OP Senior Member
london
Thanks Meter: 87
 
142 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mbwsutherland

Yeah says downloading data been like 15 mins. I'm on WiFi so internets good I'll give it some more time

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

try clearing data than try again
1st February 2014, 11:48 PM   |  #8  
mbwsutherland's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
321 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Yeah cleared data and re tried both with WiFi and mobile data. Can u confirm servers working with your app or may it be down?

It won't exceed 342 KB not sure what's up with it
Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
Last edited by mbwsutherland; 2nd February 2014 at 12:05 AM.
2nd February 2014, 07:27 AM   |  #9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
222 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
Servers is down......
https://mobile.twitter.com/moviebox_app


Sent from my SM-N900T using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
16th February 2014, 12:32 AM   |  #10  
krazyace35's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 141
 
423 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
This has already been removed from xda once http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2511832

Sent from my XT1058 using Tapatalk

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes