Theme DIY – Create CM12 Themes in a Minute!

Creating a custom theme maynot be as difficult as you think. Thanks to the tool made by XDA … more

Amazon Promo: Fire Phone For £99 Only

Amazon offers the Fire Phone for its customers in the United Kingdom for only99.00 instead of … more

Final Galaxy Note 3 Lollipop OTA Download!

XDA Senior Member provided us with a download link and short flashing guide for the latest and … more

EvLeaks Shows Us the HTC Hima

After all the decoys we’ve been presented with, can we trust more Hima leaks? Old habits die hard for … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

LG G2 Reboots into Twrp HELP!!!

OP neon_g2

18th January 2014, 02:22 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
I tried restore from a backup but it just reboots back into TWRP.. HELP!!!
18th January 2014, 02:31 AM   |  #2  
tdevaughn's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Statesville NC
Thanks Meter: 469
 
1,147 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
And you accepted the latest ota. I bet

Sent from my LG-D802 using Tapatalk
18th January 2014, 02:41 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by tdevaughn

And you accepted the latest ota. I bet

Sent from my LG-D802 using Tapatalk

Sadly Yes..... so will restoring using LG Flash tool help?
18th January 2014, 02:52 AM   |  #4  
RubbleTea's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los angeles
Thanks Meter: 174
 
690 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by neon_g2

Sadly Yes..... so will restoring using LG Flash tool help?

There's a link in the android development section that is a fix....if you want to try
18th January 2014, 03:01 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by RubbleTea

There's a link in the android development section that is a fix....if you want to try

I don't care if it will break the root, as long as it fixes it so Yeah I'll like to try.
18th January 2014, 03:04 AM   |  #6  
Camoxjeep's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Go here and use the no ADB access section. worked like a charm for me yesterday. tool about 1 minute. http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2451696
18th January 2014, 03:16 AM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Camoxjeep

Go here and use the no ADB access section. worked like a charm for me yesterday. tool about 1 minute. http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2451696

I did the steps but it didn't work and was I suppose to press kill?
18th January 2014, 03:36 AM   |  #8  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
I fixed it!!! Thanks

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes