FORUMS

Unlocking Bootloader

12 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By GT-S5830, Junior Member on 19th January 2014, 08:27 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Is there anyway unlocking bootloader without sony knowing it?
 
 
19th January 2014, 04:45 PM |#2  
Ilko's Avatar
Senior Member
Funky town
Thanks Meter: 492
 
More
Flashtool has this feature, but since I've never done it that way I don't know if the unlocking code is still required for that procedure. If yes, you'll have no choice because the code provided by Sony seems depending on the IMEI so it may be IMEI specific... this is a supposition that needs to be confirmed.
The Following User Says Thank You to Ilko For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th January 2014, 07:11 PM |#3  
effective's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Burgas
Thanks Meter: 93
 
More
Its ok.You can use flashtool for unlocking your bootloader.
20th January 2014, 06:26 PM |#4  
nikhilkaushik's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 72
 
More
Unlocking code is still required by flashtool as well.....
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes