FORUMS

Which OEM Would You Like to Help?

Most manufacturers have moments of greatness and moments of decadence, and in the past few years … more

Root T-Mobile S6/Edge on 5.1.1 Without Tripping Knox

If you purchase phones from a carrier, you may be no stranger to the difficulties … more

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

[MOD][S/SL/ION/ACROS][JB.96] change home and framework according to themes V1 ||20/1

43 posts
Thanks Meter: 82
 
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Screenshots:



Install instructions
  • Deodex your rom or install a deodexed rom
  • Flash in recovery
  • Wipe cache and Dalvik cache
  • Reboot

Download:

MODERATOR Edit: Link removed due to warez
Changelog:

V1: Initial version.

bug: home badge and button clear not change, need reboot

HIT THANKS IF YOU DOWNLOAD & ENJOY MY WORK
My friend: @the.ka
credit: @MN-Ming for framework-res.apk
Last edited by Toledo_JAB; 2nd February 2014 at 11:56 PM. Reason: warez found
The Following 25 Users Say Thank You to huynhbkhn For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
19th January 2014, 05:46 AM |#2  
slink722's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Fernando City
Thanks Meter: 1,332
 
More
GREAT THEMES!!! the best theme for our device!!! thanks for you hard work mate maybe its better if u port also the navbars but overall, almost perfect
19th January 2014, 06:10 AM |#3  
yakupTR's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 121
 
More
Work work work thanks but I want to home 7 dock 6X5 pls pls pls

Xperia S1

---------- Post added at 08:10 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:54 AM ----------

Install and work but. Albüm don't working? Why?

Xperia S1
19th January 2014, 06:24 AM |#4  
chawlasrijan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Faridabad
Thanks Meter: 158
 
More
This is very beautiful work!!, works great
In some themes, der r no borders in the app drawer, is it a part of the theme, or a bug
Also, if part of a theme, thn can u pls provide 1 with all the borders
Thank u for dis, it renewed my phone )
Many many Thanks nd likes to u!!

Sent from my LT26ii using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

---------- Post added at 11:54 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:54 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by yakupTR

Work work work thanks but I want to home 7 dock 6X5 pls pls pls

Xperia S1

---------- Post added at 08:10 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:54 AM ----------

Install and work but. Albüm don't working? Why?

Xperia S1

Album works fine here !!!

Sent from my LT26ii using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
19th January 2014, 06:33 AM |#5  
di3z™'s Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yakupTR

Work work work thanks but I want to home 7 dock 6X5 pls pls pls

+1
19th January 2014, 06:49 AM |#6  
Chocklety Boyee's Avatar
Senior Member
Kathmandu,Nepal
Thanks Meter: 358
 
More
@huynhbkhn bro awsome work..you have ported most of the 4.3 themes...the hardware button of xperia ion is not so sensetive so need to activate the onscreenbutton ..Is it possible to theme status and onscreen button as in 4.3 jellybean..If possible plz do something..
19th January 2014, 09:47 AM |#7  
slink722's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Fernando City
Thanks Meter: 1,332
 
More
@huynhbkhn, same here, album is not working im using nature xperia v3.1 pls help!
19th January 2014, 09:55 AM |#8  
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 182
 
More
vl it work on ExistenZ rom..?
19th January 2014, 10:11 AM |#9  
adam20115's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
It does work on ExistenZ

Sent from my LT26i using XDA Premium HD app
The Following User Says Thank You to adam20115 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th January 2014, 10:46 AM |#10  
cities516's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Macau
Thanks Meter: 3,327
 
More
Thank you very much for this work! Works fine on eXistenZ Ultra
Finally my friend can't show off his Z1 with custom themes!

One bug though: it seems impossible to multi-select photos in album, it just can't.

Sent from my Xperia S1
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1390128371754.jpg
Views:	575
Size:	38.3 KB
ID:	2525599  
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes