Post Reply

[Q] N8000 Not registered on Network

OP falconsson

25th January 2014, 12:38 AM   |  #1  
falconsson's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
More
Everything else works fine... When I search for network it can find them but when I select one of them it doesn't do anything. If I select automatic network it says 'Registered to network' but doesn't really register...
Can anyone help please?
Thank You !...
Last edited by falconsson; 31st January 2014 at 10:25 PM.
19th February 2015, 09:28 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag shiraz
Thanks Meter: 1
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by falconsson

Everything else works fine... When I search for network it can find them but when I select one of them it doesn't do anything. If I select automatic network it says 'Registered to network' but doesn't really register...
Can anyone help please?
Thank You !...

hi... i have this problome too.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes