Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
View Poll Results: Next version request
Add Service provider on left 10 83.33%
No need,better this 2 16.67%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 12. You may not vote on this poll

Post Reply

[MOD][AROMA][CM11][ACE 2] MinimalKat

OP MR.Volkf

27th January 2014, 02:07 AM   |  #1  
MR.Volkf's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag C:\Apktool & C:\TickleMyAndroid
Thanks Meter: 539
 
869 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
MinimalKat Statusbar
Still In Progress!





Code:
#include 
/*
 * I am not responsible for bricked devices,bricked mind,bricked wife(?)
 *
 * 
 * I don't own the device,so if you find bug please tell me!
 * and be patient!
 * 
 */

Include
  • [GUIDE] [MOD] [CM11] [HDPI] MinimalKat Status bar! by me
    Special Version for Ace 2
    -Without Speed Meter
    -With Carrier Provider(Only on TestVersion 1+ )
    -More MNML!
  • TextAppearance.QuickSettings
    -TextSize: 11.0dip
    -AllCaps: False
  • TextAppearance.StatusBar.Expanded.Date
    -TextSize: 13.0dip
    -AllCaps: False
  • TextAppearance.StatusBar.Clock
    -TextSize: 14.0dip
  • Left Service Provide
  • Right Notification Icon
  • CM11 for ACE 2 by Maclaw build 1/20/2014
  • Mobile data type like in iOS
  • Status bar format from left:
    -Signal Dots
    -Mobile data type
    -Service Provider
    -Wifi
    -Clock
    -Notif Icon
    -Notif System Icon
  • Req Open..... Still on development!
ScreenShoot

MinimalKat



MinimalKat+




Future Update

1.Service Provider next to signal(from left) Already done in Version 1.1Fix+
2.Resize CM battery percentage - 0% Progress
3.Move Wifi Signal next to Signal Dots (from left) Already done in Version 1.3+
Check page 2 for the screenshoot
4.Add Mobile Signal Type Already done in Version 1.3+
5.Move Mobile data type next to service provider (from left) Already done in Version 1.4+
Installation
  1. Download my mod in download section
  2. Flash via CWM/TWRP
  3. Wipe dalvik cache
  4. Reboot system
  5. In Version 1.1Fix+ No need Gravity Box[KK] just enable battery percentage in Setting
  6. DONE! Perfect Installation


Download
AROMA
  • MinimalKat : Without service provider in left
  • MinimalKat+ : With service provider in left and notification in right
Old Release!

Thank For
  • Allah SWT
  • @Ticklefish -for tool
  • S3 Mini Group on facebook
  • Google for iOS 7 icon
  • Ace 2 Group on facebook
  • @Nieon. - for test my mod before i release it
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-02-03-20-52-28.jpg
Views:	9675
Size:	48.3 KB
ID:	2556703  
Attached Files
File Type: apk SystemUIAce2.apk - [Click for QR Code] (1.96 MB, 423 views)
File Type: zip Aroma-MinimalKat.zip - [Click for QR Code] (6.48 MB, 312 views)
File Type: zip Aroma-MinimalKat1.1Fix+.zip - [Click for QR Code] (6.48 MB, 379 views)
File Type: zip Aroma-MinimalKat1.3+.zip - [Click for QR Code] (6.48 MB, 596 views)
Last edited by MR.Volkf; 5th February 2014 at 10:13 AM.
The Following 20 Users Say Thank You to MR.Volkf For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th January 2014, 02:23 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 47
 
161 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
2 same threads and apk 1 byte large ??

Sent from my GT-I8160 using Tapatalk
27th January 2014, 03:30 AM   |  #3  
MR.Volkf's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag C:\Apktool & C:\TickleMyAndroid
Thanks Meter: 539
 
869 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ledjo

2 same threads and apk 1 byte large ??

Sent from my GT-I8160 using Tapatalk

this is originally SystemUI.apk from Ace 2
27th January 2014, 02:28 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
141 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Argh I didn't create a backup first. Btw I didn't have a statusbar. After I rename and move it into system folder and that sub-folder. It became black without status bar and without a wallpaper
27th January 2014, 02:43 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,125
 
3,500 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by emogibran

Argh I didn't create a backup first. Btw I didn't have a statusbar. After I rename and move it into system folder and that sub-folder. It became black without status bar and without a wallpaper

rename to SystemUI.apk and try
E: lol just saw, sorry
reflash the rom you are using via cwm(but down wipe data), if you have any mods you can always re-apply
27th January 2014, 04:31 PM   |  #6  
Nieon.'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bekasi
Thanks Meter: 35
 
103 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Hey, I didnt see this coming!
27th January 2014, 05:31 PM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
141 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by teddytsen

rename to SystemUI.apk and try
E: lol just saw, sorry
reflash the rom you are using via cwm(but down wipe data), if you have any mods you can always re-apply

Have you tried this?
27th January 2014, 05:34 PM   |  #8  
str3tch72's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lubartów
Thanks Meter: 561
 
2,174 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
I tried version for S3 Mini.

🐺 Wysłane z Ace'a II 🐺

---------- Post added at 05:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:33 PM ----------

Can You add carrier name on left side statusbar?

🐺 Wysłane z Ace'a II 🐺
27th January 2014, 07:03 PM   |  #9  
ronin790's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 842
 
520 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
@MR.Volkf
Hi bro, nice work but would be better with aroma installer, what do you think? If you need some help with aroma, just pm me
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014_01_27_17.55.41.png
Views:	706
Size:	51.4 KB
ID:	2542652   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014_01_27_17.55.55.png
Views:	586
Size:	74.3 KB
ID:	2542653  
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to ronin790 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th January 2014, 07:14 PM   |  #10  
arhamiq's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 151
 
601 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by ronin790

@MR.Volkf
Hi bro, nice work but would be better with aroma installer, what do you think? If you need some help with aroma, just pm me

Thiss is awesome man.

Sent from my GT-I8160 using xda app-developers app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes