5,594,386 Members 36,399 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

RUU 2.35.707.2 802d indian

Tip us?
 
mandrive
Old
#1  
mandrive's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 22
Posts: 156
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Denpasar
Default RUU 2.35.707.2 802d indian

can someone provide me HTC RUU for HTC One 802d indian ASIA WWE 2.35.707.2
i realy needed .
please help
 
LibertyMarine
Old
(Last edited by LibertyMarine; 12th February 2014 at 06:22 PM.)
#2  
LibertyMarine's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 138
Posts: 425
Join Date: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by mandrive View Post
can someone provide me HTC RUU for HTC One 802d indian ASIA WWE 2.35.707.2
i realy needed .
please help
uhm.. there's no 2.35.707.2 RUU

but this here: CENSORED LINK BECAUSE SINGLE SIM IS INCOMPATIBLE!

is a asian RUU and you'll most likely get OTAs until 2.35.707.2

what actually matters is this number: x.xx.XXX.x and yours is x.xx.707.x

so this RUU i gave you the link to is just fine flush it and enjoy
Feel free to hit the thanks button if I helped
Remember - Quote or mention me if you expect an answer!
[GUIDE][FIX] Solve Bootloops and no OS on phone!

Proud owner of a 315p Explorer
 
mandrive
Old
#3  
mandrive's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 22
Posts: 156
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Denpasar
Quote:
Originally Posted by LibertyMarine View Post
uhm.. there's no 2.35.707.2 RUU

but this here: http://www.htc1guru.com/dld/ruu-zip-...decrypted-zip/

is a asian RUU and you'll most likely get OTAs until 2.35.707.2

what actually matters is this number: x.xx.XXX.x and yours is x.xx.707.x

so this RUU i gave you the link to is just fine flush it and enjoy
is this ok & support for htc one dual sim 802d???
 
LibertyMarine
Old
#4  
LibertyMarine's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 138
Posts: 425
Join Date: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by mandrive View Post
is this ok & support for htc one dual sim 802d???
oh, wait... can you give me a

Code:
fastboot getvar all
output ?

just censor IMEI and Serialno

then I can say more things
Feel free to hit the thanks button if I helped
Remember - Quote or mention me if you expect an answer!
[GUIDE][FIX] Solve Bootloops and no OS on phone!

Proud owner of a 315p Explorer
 
mandrive
Old
(Last edited by mandrive; 12th February 2014 at 10:08 PM.)
#5  
mandrive's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 22
Posts: 156
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Denpasar
Quote:
Originally Posted by LibertyMarine View Post
oh, wait... can you give me a

Code:
fastboot getvar all
output ?

just censor IMEI and Serialno

then I can say more things
my device HTC One Dual Sim 802d Indian Version

C:\fastboot>fastboot getvar all
INFOversion: 0.5
INFOversion-bootloader: 2.27.0000
INFOversion-baseband: 1.01.32.0917
INFOversion-cpld: None
INFOversion-microp: None
INFOversion-main: 2.35.707.2
INFOversion-misc: PVT SHIP S-ON
INFOserialno:
INFOimei:
INFOmeid:
INFOproduct: m7cdwg
INFOplatform: HBOOT-8064
INFOmodelid: PN0751000
INFOcidnum: HTC__044
INFObattery-status: good
INFObattery-voltage: 4108mV
INFOpartition-layout: Generic
INFOsecurity: on
INFObuild-mode: SHIP
INFOboot-mode: FASTBOOT
INFOcommitno-bootloader: dirty-8076a49a
INFOhbootpreupdate: 11
INFOgencheckpt: 0
all: Done!

please help me for the RUU
 
n1234d
Old
(Last edited by n1234d; 13th February 2014 at 12:58 AM.)
#6  
n1234d's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 154
Posts: 516
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Mumbai
Default RUU 2.35.707.2 802d indian

Quote:
Originally Posted by mandrive View Post
my device HTC One Dual Sim 802d Indian Version

C:\fastboot>fastboot getvar all
INFOversion: 0.5
INFOversion-bootloader: 2.27.0000
INFOversion-baseband: 1.01.32.0917
INFOversion-cpld: None
INFOversion-microp: None
INFOversion-main: 2.35.707.2
INFOversion-misc: PVT SHIP S-ON
INFOserialno: HC3AYMP00195
INFOimei:
INFOmeid:
INFOproduct: m7cdwg
INFOplatform: HBOOT-8064
INFOmodelid: PN0751000
INFOcidnum: HTC__044
INFObattery-status: good
INFObattery-voltage: 4108mV
INFOpartition-layout: Generic
INFOsecurity: on
INFObuild-mode: SHIP
INFOboot-mode: FASTBOOT
INFOcommitno-bootloader: dirty-8076a49a
INFOhbootpreupdate: 11
INFOgencheckpt: 0
all: Done!

please help me for the RUU
Do NOT FLASH the above ruu. It's only for single sim variants.
And please edit out your IMEI & SN


Sent from my iPod touch using Tapatalk
Always hit the "Thanks" Button
 
alray
Old
(Last edited by alray; 12th February 2014 at 04:48 AM.)
#7  
alray's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 523
Posts: 1,411
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Montreal
@mandrive @LibertyMarine
OP's MID doesn't match the ruu linked and ruu isn't signed so if he had tried to flash it he would simply had an error 155.

His CID doesn't match his MID and variant (dwg)

CID should be HTCCN702

and version main should be x.xx.1401.x

and the correct ruu should be this one

according to this mega-guide

Probably his device has been tampered
If I helped you, please hit the ''tanks'' button
If you want me to reply, QUOTE me or mention me using @alray, otherwise don't expect any reply

Useful links for HTC One:
nkk71's SuperGUIDE to returning 100% back to stock
Return to stock for Canadian HTC One Users by SaHiLzZ (BELL, TELUS, ROGERS)
Flashing requirements chart by nkk71
HTC1Guru.com by crushalot
The Following User Says Thank You to alray For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
LibertyMarine
Old
#8  
LibertyMarine's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 138
Posts: 425
Join Date: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by mandrive View Post
my device HTC One Dual Sim 802d Indian Version

C:\fastboot>fastboot getvar all
INFOversion: 0.5
INFOversion-bootloader: 2.27.0000
INFOversion-baseband: 1.01.32.0917
INFOversion-cpld: None
INFOversion-microp: None
INFOversion-main: 2.35.707.2
INFOversion-misc: PVT SHIP S-ON
INFOserialno: XXXXXXXXXXXX
INFOimei: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
INFOmeid: A1000037AE05A3
INFOproduct: m7cdwg
INFOplatform: HBOOT-8064
INFOmodelid: PN0751000
INFOcidnum: HTC__044
INFObattery-status: good
INFObattery-voltage: 4108mV
INFOpartition-layout: Generic
INFOsecurity: on
INFObuild-mode: SHIP
INFOboot-mode: FASTBOOT
INFOcommitno-bootloader: dirty-8076a49a
INFOhbootpreupdate: 11
INFOgencheckpt: 0
all: Done!

please help me for the RUU
Censor that !!!! and follow the instructions the other guys said to you !

and maybe provide the CID and MID before we make a mistake...

MID, CID and M7_UL (the red marked) have to match !
Feel free to hit the thanks button if I helped
Remember - Quote or mention me if you expect an answer!
[GUIDE][FIX] Solve Bootloops and no OS on phone!

Proud owner of a 315p Explorer
 
mandrive
Old
#9  
mandrive's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 22
Posts: 156
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Denpasar
Quote:
Originally Posted by LibertyMarine View Post
Censor that !!!! and follow the instructions the other guys said to you !

and maybe provide the CID and MID before we make a mistake...




MID, CID and M7_UL (the red marked) have to match !

Ok mate.i already .
I want asking a little bit question. Is there many user have same problem with me. I H1 dual sim get hot and verry hot often.what is the problem with that??
 
LibertyMarine
Old
#10  
LibertyMarine's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 138
Posts: 425
Join Date: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by mandrive View Post
Ok mate.i already .
I want asking a little bit question. Is there many user have same problem with me. I H1 dual sim get hot and verry hot often.what is the problem with that??
are you overclocking your phone ?
kernel tweaks your phone can't handle ?
gaming or normal uses?
under what conditions does it get warm ?
Feel free to hit the thanks button if I helped
Remember - Quote or mention me if you expect an answer!
[GUIDE][FIX] Solve Bootloops and no OS on phone!

Proud owner of a 315p Explorer

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...