Post Reply

RUU 2.35.707.2 802d indian

11th February 2014, 08:32 AM   |  #1  
mandrive's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Denpasar
Thanks Meter: 22
 
161 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
can someone provide me HTC RUU for HTC One 802d indian ASIA WWE 2.35.707.2
i realy needed .
please help
11th February 2014, 09:41 AM   |  #2  
LibertyMarine's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 142
 
435 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mandrive

can someone provide me HTC RUU for HTC One 802d indian ASIA WWE 2.35.707.2
i realy needed .
please help

uhm.. there's no 2.35.707.2 RUU

but this here: CENSORED LINK BECAUSE SINGLE SIM IS INCOMPATIBLE!

is a asian RUU and you'll most likely get OTAs until 2.35.707.2

what actually matters is this number: x.xx.XXX.x and yours is x.xx.707.x

so this RUU i gave you the link to is just fine flush it and enjoy
Last edited by LibertyMarine; 12th February 2014 at 06:22 PM.
11th February 2014, 12:44 PM   |  #3  
mandrive's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Denpasar
Thanks Meter: 22
 
161 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LibertyMarine

uhm.. there's no 2.35.707.2 RUU

but this here: http://www.htc1guru.com/dld/ruu-zip-...decrypted-zip/

is a asian RUU and you'll most likely get OTAs until 2.35.707.2

what actually matters is this number: x.xx.XXX.x and yours is x.xx.707.x

so this RUU i gave you the link to is just fine flush it and enjoy

is this ok & support for htc one dual sim 802d???
11th February 2014, 05:30 PM   |  #4  
LibertyMarine's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 142
 
435 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mandrive

is this ok & support for htc one dual sim 802d???

oh, wait... can you give me a

Code:
fastboot getvar all
output ?

just censor IMEI and Serialno

then I can say more things
12th February 2014, 12:06 AM   |  #5  
mandrive's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Denpasar
Thanks Meter: 22
 
161 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LibertyMarine

oh, wait... can you give me a

Code:
fastboot getvar all
output ?

just censor IMEI and Serialno

then I can say more things

my device HTC One Dual Sim 802d Indian Version

C:\fastboot>fastboot getvar all
INFOversion: 0.5
INFOversion-bootloader: 2.27.0000
INFOversion-baseband: 1.01.32.0917
INFOversion-cpld: None
INFOversion-microp: None
INFOversion-main: 2.35.707.2
INFOversion-misc: PVT SHIP S-ON
INFOserialno:
INFOimei:
INFOmeid:
INFOproduct: m7cdwg
INFOplatform: HBOOT-8064
INFOmodelid: PN0751000
INFOcidnum: HTC__044
INFObattery-status: good
INFObattery-voltage: 4108mV
INFOpartition-layout: Generic
INFOsecurity: on
INFObuild-mode: SHIP
INFOboot-mode: FASTBOOT
INFOcommitno-bootloader: dirty-8076a49a
INFOhbootpreupdate: 11
INFOgencheckpt: 0
all: Done!

please help me for the RUU
Last edited by mandrive; 12th February 2014 at 10:08 PM.
12th February 2014, 04:25 AM   |  #6  
n1234d's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 195
 
684 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
RUU 2.35.707.2 802d indian
Quote:
Originally Posted by mandrive

my device HTC One Dual Sim 802d Indian Version

C:\fastboot>fastboot getvar all
INFOversion: 0.5
INFOversion-bootloader: 2.27.0000
INFOversion-baseband: 1.01.32.0917
INFOversion-cpld: None
INFOversion-microp: None
INFOversion-main: 2.35.707.2
INFOversion-misc: PVT SHIP S-ON
INFOserialno: HC3AYMP00195
INFOimei:
INFOmeid:
INFOproduct: m7cdwg
INFOplatform: HBOOT-8064
INFOmodelid: PN0751000
INFOcidnum: HTC__044
INFObattery-status: good
INFObattery-voltage: 4108mV
INFOpartition-layout: Generic
INFOsecurity: on
INFObuild-mode: SHIP
INFOboot-mode: FASTBOOT
INFOcommitno-bootloader: dirty-8076a49a
INFOhbootpreupdate: 11
INFOgencheckpt: 0
all: Done!

please help me for the RUU

Do NOT FLASH the above ruu. It's only for single sim variants.
And please edit out your IMEI & SN


Sent from my iPod touch using Tapatalk
Last edited by n1234d; 13th February 2014 at 12:58 AM.
12th February 2014, 04:31 AM   |  #7  
alray's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal
Thanks Meter: 1,117
 
2,889 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
@mandrive @LibertyMarine
OP's MID doesn't match the ruu linked and ruu isn't signed so if he had tried to flash it he would simply had an error 155.

His CID doesn't match his MID and variant (dwg)

CID should be HTCCN702

and version main should be x.xx.1401.x

and the correct ruu should be this one

according to this mega-guide

Probably his device has been tampered
Last edited by alray; 12th February 2014 at 04:48 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to alray For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th February 2014, 06:33 PM   |  #8  
LibertyMarine's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 142
 
435 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mandrive

my device HTC One Dual Sim 802d Indian Version

C:\fastboot>fastboot getvar all
INFOversion: 0.5
INFOversion-bootloader: 2.27.0000
INFOversion-baseband: 1.01.32.0917
INFOversion-cpld: None
INFOversion-microp: None
INFOversion-main: 2.35.707.2
INFOversion-misc: PVT SHIP S-ON
INFOserialno: XXXXXXXXXXXX
INFOimei: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
INFOmeid: A1000037AE05A3
INFOproduct: m7cdwg
INFOplatform: HBOOT-8064
INFOmodelid: PN0751000
INFOcidnum: HTC__044
INFObattery-status: good
INFObattery-voltage: 4108mV
INFOpartition-layout: Generic
INFOsecurity: on
INFObuild-mode: SHIP
INFOboot-mode: FASTBOOT
INFOcommitno-bootloader: dirty-8076a49a
INFOhbootpreupdate: 11
INFOgencheckpt: 0
all: Done!

please help me for the RUU

Censor that !!!! and follow the instructions the other guys said to you !

and maybe provide the CID and MID before we make a mistake...

MID, CID and M7_UL (the red marked) have to match !
12th February 2014, 10:13 PM   |  #9  
mandrive's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Denpasar
Thanks Meter: 22
 
161 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LibertyMarine

Censor that !!!! and follow the instructions the other guys said to you !

and maybe provide the CID and MID before we make a mistake...




MID, CID and M7_UL (the red marked) have to match !


Ok mate.i already .
I want asking a little bit question. Is there many user have same problem with me. I H1 dual sim get hot and verry hot often.what is the problem with that??
12th February 2014, 10:15 PM   |  #10  
LibertyMarine's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 142
 
435 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mandrive

Ok mate.i already .
I want asking a little bit question. Is there many user have same problem with me. I H1 dual sim get hot and verry hot often.what is the problem with that??

are you overclocking your phone ?
kernel tweaks your phone can't handle ?
gaming or normal uses?
under what conditions does it get warm ?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes