Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Any way to change the buttons on the radial menu?

OP reinaldistic

28th January 2014, 12:54 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 183
 
982 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Donate to Me
I want to change the buttons that pop up when you pull the home button up, but I haven't found the setting for it, any help would be appreciated

Sent from my VS980 4G using xda app-developers app
28th January 2014, 01:10 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 979
 
1,190 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
I would love to know how to disable them so I can use looper for switching between apps

Sent from my LG-D802 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
29th January 2014, 05:58 AM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 183
 
982 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Donate to Me
Bump

Sent from my VS980 4G using xda app-developers app
29th January 2014, 08:51 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Flag Finland
Thanks Meter: 157
 
780 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
As far as I know you would have to flash an aosp rom to either change or disable them.

Sent from my LG D802
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes