Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Skip Setup Wiard on Stock ROM

OP GreatItami

29th January 2014, 11:15 PM   |  #1  
GreatItami's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 48
 
123 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Hi, i have a Spyder and i had to reset it to stock, and i was wondering if i can skip the Setup Wizard because i dont have a SIM Card.
30th January 2014, 01:05 AM   |  #2  
GreatItami's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 48
 
123 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Nvm taping the four coners, mulpitple times, of the setup wizard works
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes