PhotoMath: A Math Beginner’s Dream App

more

Leaked Galaxy S6 Apps Hit the Forums

more

Fix Untinted Recent Panels on Lollipop

more

Console OS Brings Android to Your PC

more
Post Reply

Skip Setup Wiard on Stock ROM

OP GreatItami

29th January 2014, 11:15 PM   |  #1  
GreatItami's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 48
 
123 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Hi, i have a Spyder and i had to reset it to stock, and i was wondering if i can skip the Setup Wizard because i dont have a SIM Card.
30th January 2014, 01:05 AM   |  #2  
GreatItami's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 48
 
123 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Nvm taping the four coners, mulpitple times, of the setup wizard works
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes