Streamline Android Theme Customization with Graphic Porter

I dont have a custom theme on my Android phone, and the reason for this is because … more

Boost the Brightness of Your Sony Xperia Z1’s LED

I think the last time anyone has ever used a physical torch to find their earphones, … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: Modify the Look of Your Volume Control – XDA TV

How many screenshots have you seen with a volume status bar in the … more

Prepare Your Nokia X2 for Battle with Nokia X2 Tools

Unveiled in June this year, the Nokia X2 is the Finnish companys second crack at an … more
Post Reply

Skip Setup Wiard on Stock ROM

29th January 2014, 10:15 PM   |  #1  
GreatItami's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 47
 
116 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Hi, i have a Spyder and i had to reset it to stock, and i was wondering if i can skip the Setup Wizard because i dont have a SIM Card.
30th January 2014, 12:05 AM   |  #2  
GreatItami's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 47
 
116 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Nvm taping the four coners, mulpitple times, of the setup wizard works
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes