Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Question [Q] check for update!

OP geomega

30th January 2014, 02:24 AM   |  #1  
geomega's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
hey guys, reinstalled stock([ROM][STOCK][JDQ39][4.2.2] SM-T310 Stock Rom T310UEUAMH2 (NOT ROOTED) via Odin. Now Tabs says my device has been modified and wont check for updates. Is there a reason? Any help is appreciated. Thanks
30th January 2014, 06:18 AM   |  #2  
andynroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Klang Valley
Thanks Meter: 385
 
1,569 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Donate to Me
More
Have you changed the recovery?

Sent from my SM-T211 using xda premium
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes