FORUMS

Android M Code Name: Macadamia Nut Cookie

While the official name for the latest iteration of Android has yet to be revealed, the code … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (May 17 – 23)

Another week, another recap. The Sunday tradition marches on this week with a fresh … more

Huawei To Sell Honor Smartphones Via Indian Retail Outlets

World’s fourth largest smartphone maker Huawei plans to now sell its … more

Sunday Debate: Are Smaller Bezels Better or Worth It?

Bezels have been getting smaller and smaller as the years go by, and while devices … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Cloud Search [Q] Can Anyone Know How to Do?

27th January 2014, 12:49 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
I tried to update my G Pad but it said your tablet is not registered.But i bought it in myanmar and how do i register?
 
 
28th January 2014, 01:49 PM |#2  
muiriddin's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mid-Atlantic
Thanks Meter: 133
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by uzumakisoeoaksan

I tried to update my G Pad but it said your tablet is not registered.But i bought it in myanmar and how do i register?

Are you trying this with the v500 or v510? If you are using the v500 I go to settings and then about tablet (doing this from memory my tablet is at home) and then update center, choose software update followed by check now. My device is not rooted or changed from stock (other than some apps installed) have you done any changes?

I do not get a not registered message using this approach...
Last edited by muiriddin; 29th January 2014 at 03:07 AM.
30th January 2014, 07:57 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by muiriddin

Are you trying this with the v500 or v510? If you are using the v500 I go to settings and then about tablet (doing this from memory my tablet is at home) and then update center, choose software update followed by check now. My device is not rooted or changed from stock (other than some apps installed) have you done any changes?

I do not get a not registered message using this approach...

Mine is also stock and not rooted.And I'm using V-500.Thanks for reply.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes