FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Exciting Qslide News

1,201 posts
Thanks Meter: 259
 
By Life Engineer, Senior Member on 29th January 2014, 06:19 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
See here:

http://www.phonearena.com/news/LG-to...eature_id51906

and here for details:

http://developer.lge.com/resource/mo...yTypeCode=ANRS

I always wanted that because with default apps, it felt useless!

Please spread the news so it can reach the maximum number of developers!
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Life Engineer For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Life Engineer Ad-Free
 
 
29th January 2014, 01:13 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Flag Montrose, MI
Thanks Meter: 154
 
More
And don't forget to see here also... http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2627693
29th January 2014, 05:30 PM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Really would like an whatsapp qslide app... is there any chance they will do that?

Inviato dal mio LG-D802 utilizzando Tapatalk
31st January 2014, 12:43 AM |#4  
blondebro7's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
this would be fantastic!!

Sent from my VS980 4G using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
31st January 2014, 03:38 AM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
how many people use the qslide? I disabled that a couple of days ago because I never used it.
Last edited by lsmod; 31st January 2014 at 01:34 PM.
31st January 2014, 09:33 AM |#6  
metalboy94's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 167
 
More
Awesome, I hope devs get working soon. I use QSlide quite often, it would be amazing for texting as well if the Messaging app could show the inbox first (maybe WhatsApp will do that, if the functionality is added).
31st January 2014, 12:32 PM |#7  
mhoss48's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 123
 
More
I use it daily. Hope for many apps

Sent from my LG G2
31st January 2014, 07:12 PM |#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 327
 
More
God dammit LG, stop making me want to use your firmware.

No but seriously, this is really cool if it does pan out.
1st February 2014, 01:22 AM |#9  
IamPro's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 240
 
More
Glorious Exposition Comrade!

Yes I use QSlide, come at me bro
1st February 2014, 08:40 AM |#10  
blondebro7's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
I use q slide every once and a while. it's kinda handy but since I started using the split view port I hardly ever touch it lkl

Sent from my VS980 4G using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes