5,596,637 Members 44,065 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

T-Mobile Bootloader?

Tip us?
 
b1969
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 76
Join Date: Oct 2012
Default T-Mobile Bootloader?

I just got my phone back from Houston for the camera fixed and I just rooted it and ran rumrunner to get s-off. Once rumrunner was done I realize that in the bootloader under *** UNLOCKED *** it said M7_UL, if it is a T-Mobile phone shouldn't it say M7_TMO or something similar to that?

Never really paid any attention to that till now.
 
clsA
Old
#2  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 646
Posts: 2,454
Join Date: Aug 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by b1969 View Post
I just got my phone back from Houston for the camera fixed and I just rooted it and ran rumrunner to get s-off. Once rumrunner was done I realize that in the bootloader under *** UNLOCKED *** it said M7_UL, if it is a T-Mobile phone shouldn't it say M7_TMO or something similar to that?

Never really paid any attention to that till now.
no but your CID should be T-MOB010
HTC One 32 GB AT&T (S-off, Unlocked, Rooted)
Please help keep www.htc1guru.com Alive and Donate
 
b1969
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 76
Join Date: Oct 2012
Thanks for the info.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes