The XDA LG QPair Developer Challenge Voting Has Begun!

It seems like it was just yesterday that weannounced that we had paired up with LGto … more

Major Update for the Sony Smartwatch 2 Brings DND and More

With the wearables landscape now dominated by Android Wear and Pebble, its … more

How to Root Android Wear 5.0.1 Lollipop Devices – XDA TV

The Lollipop update for Android Wear devices has hit the market and people are … more

Android 5.0.2 and New Factory Images For Nexus 7 (Wi-Fi) Available

Android 5.0 is has been publicly available since early November, and the … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Help]very big problem with any kind of Gapps!

OP amin-DESIRE-c

26th February 2014, 08:34 PM   |  #1  
amin-DESIRE-c's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 37
 
231 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Hello guys.... I have flashed KitKat beta and I can't install any kind of Gapps(about stock pack or all or mini and micro ) when I want to flash that it say " failed to flash package . please install a smaller pack" ... So if any body can help to me please just talk about my problem and not anything inside that .....


Thanks to all
Amin



Sent from my P6-U00 using xda app-developers app
26th February 2014, 08:51 PM   |  #2  
jimbo77's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Guatemala
Thanks Meter: 2,148
 
1,478 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by amin-DESIRE-c

Hello guys.... I have flashed KitKat beta and I can't install any kind of Gapps(about stock pack or all or mini and micro ) when I want to flash that it say " failed to flash package . please install a smaller pack" ... So if any body can help to me please just talk about my problem and not anything inside that .....


Thanks to all
Amin



Sent from my P6-U00 using xda app-developers app

Flash Stock Recovery and then perform a "Factory Reset". This needs to be done mandatory with STOCK recovery, TWRP factory reset will NOT solve your issue.
The Following User Says Thank You to jimbo77 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes