FORUMS

t999v after upgrade to 4.3

121 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By hbstun, Senior Member on 17th January 2014, 03:54 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
hi
i have a samsung t999v i try to upgrade firmware to 4.3 but after upgrading , i get an error connection problem or invalid mmi code, when i try to call *101#
how to solve this problem
thank u
 
 
18th January 2014, 08:27 AM |#2  
hbstun's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hbstun

hi
i have a samsung t999v i try to upgrade firmware to 4.3 but after upgrading , i get an error connection problem or invalid mmi code, when i try to call *101#
how to solve this problem
thank u

Please i need solution
thx
27th January 2014, 08:43 AM |#3  
hbstun's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hbstun

Please i need solution
thx

Sorry
i have the problem in more than phone
i need a good rom to download
thx for help...
27th January 2014, 05:19 PM |#4  
Perseus's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Atlantis
Thanks Meter: 5,484
 
Donate to Me
More
Does your phone work fine otherwise ? Except for the Non-working USSD Code ?
The Following User Says Thank You to Perseus For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th February 2014, 09:36 AM |#5  
hbstun's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Perseus71

Does your phone work fine otherwise ? Except for the Non-working USSD Code ?

phone is working ok , i update it only because i got a problem of battery life after 4.3
i trying another firmware 4.3 but now ussd code dosen't work
i need solution to solve this problem
thank u for help.....
7th February 2014, 01:10 PM |#6  
Perseus's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Atlantis
Thanks Meter: 5,484
 
Donate to Me
More
Why do you need the USSD Code to work ? Which code is this ?
The Following User Says Thank You to Perseus For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th February 2014, 10:53 AM |#7  
hbstun's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Perseus71

Why do you need the USSD Code to work ? Which code is this ?

*101#
12th February 2014, 11:42 PM |#8  
Perseus's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Atlantis
Thanks Meter: 5,484
 
Donate to Me
More
Is that working code for T-Mo ?
13th February 2014, 08:30 AM |#9  
hbstun's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Perseus71

Is that working code for T-Mo ?

no it work for orange operator
i check balance using *101#
13th February 2014, 12:48 PM |#10  
Perseus's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Atlantis
Thanks Meter: 5,484
 
Donate to Me
More
In that case the code will only work on Touchwiz based Roms. Please try @saranhai's StockMod Rom for 4.3
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes