Post Reply

Photosphere not working

OP deltawye

8th August 2013, 02:20 PM   |  #1  
deltawye's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag San Antonio, TX
Thanks Meter: 20
 
157 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
More
Is anyone else having problems with photosphere not working? It won't get past the calibration part.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 2
8th August 2013, 02:30 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 62
 
170 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by deltawye

Is anyone else having problems with photosphere not working? It won't get past the calibration part.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 2



Just tried mine. Didn't ask for calibration and started
8th August 2013, 02:36 PM   |  #3  
deltawye's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag San Antonio, TX
Thanks Meter: 20
 
157 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by church

Just tried mine. Didn't ask for calibration and started

This is a pic of where it gets "stuck" or never aligns..

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 2
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1375968966397.jpg
Views:	481
Size:	41.2 KB
ID:	2174070  
8th August 2013, 02:38 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 62
 
170 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by deltawye

This is a pic of where it gets "stuck" or never aligns..

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 2

I tried in portrait and mines didn't freeze then either. I'm stock out the box not rooted.
8th August 2013, 02:40 PM   |  #5  
deltawye's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag San Antonio, TX
Thanks Meter: 20
 
157 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by church

I tried in portrait and mines didn't freeze then either. I'm stock out the box not rooted.

It doesn't freeze, just never aligns... Kinda frustrating.. And mine is completely stock as well :-\

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 2
8th August 2013, 02:44 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 62
 
170 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by deltawye

It doesn't freeze, just never aligns... Kinda frustrating.. And mine is completely stock as well :-\

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 2

If you can try to return it. I took two photosphere pictures without any issue

OfficeMax 32gb
8th August 2013, 02:57 PM   |  #7  
deltawye's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag San Antonio, TX
Thanks Meter: 20
 
157 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by church

If you can try to return it. I took two photosphere pictures without any issue

OfficeMax 32gb

Yep guess that's my next option..lol

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 2
15th August 2013, 09:08 PM   |  #8  
Member
Flag San Angelo
Thanks Meter: 10
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Tablet
I have the same problem.....returning it tonight hoping the next one doesn't have any of the other issues
25th August 2013, 06:30 AM   |  #9  
Junior Member
New York
Thanks Meter: 1
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Just found out that mine doesn't pass through the aligning part either. I wonder how many more people have this issue..
30th August 2013, 10:37 PM   |  #10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Photosphere doesn't work on my Nexus either.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 2

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Nexus 7 (2013) Q&A by ThreadRank