Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] TiBu not freezing?

26th March 2014, 07:01 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Is anyone else having this issue? I had TiBu on my S3, and it worked perfectly, but after recharging/rebooting my phone after freezing the safe list, they're still showing up under Android OS in the battery menu.. What gives?
26th March 2014, 07:14 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Miami
Thanks Meter: 199
 
2,443 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Working for me. You reboot after freeze as so it won't still show in battery stats
The Following User Says Thank You to SayWhat10 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes