Post Reply
Question

after installing cm7 my mini wont boot...it always boot to recovery all time.??help

7th February 2014, 05:19 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
hi guys...when i install cm7 on my mini it wont boot..mean it always go back to recovery everytime i reboot sytem...
7th February 2014, 05:23 PM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
74 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
Have you installed a custom recovery?If yes then try another cm7 rom.
7th February 2014, 05:31 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexanderq

Have you installed a custom recovery?If yes then try another cm7 rom.

"yes i v installed cwm...n before one month cm 7 working fine bt once i flashed cm 10.1 on my mini bt after flashing it again i flashed cm 7 bt this time it wont boot..it always boot to cwm...one more thing evilution rom works fine on it bt it force reboots many times...i dnt knw y vm 7 wont booting as it boots fine a month ago...i tried musicnext rom too bt ut also wont boot..same problem...n thnks buddy for rep..n one more thing i did everything before and after flashin rom .mean formating data cache system before flashing n wiping data cache after flashing..thnks
Last edited by oshodeep11210; 7th February 2014 at 05:37 PM. Reason: some info left
7th February 2014, 06:02 PM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
74 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
What version of cvm do you have,flash it again or use this (5.2.0.8)
https://docs.google.com/file/d/0BzmI...hXalZZNk0/edit
14th February 2014, 04:38 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexanderq

What version of cvm do you have,flash it again or use this (5.2.0.8)

yeah i v cwm 6. bt its not make any effect same prob. iflashed cm 9 too but again its booting to recovery. now i flashed stock. and that is wrking bt wd sm problms. hope i l got solution for this. n thnks bro
15th February 2014, 02:14 PM   |  #6  
igungalmin's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
52 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Have you try to wipe dalvick cache?

Sent from my GT-S5570 using Tapatalk
19th February 2014, 03:21 PM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by igungalmin

Have you try to wipe dalvick cache?

Sent from my GT-S5570 using Tapatalk

yeah i did bt result same
19th February 2014, 04:03 PM   |  #8  
igungalmin's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
52 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Do you used the same version of cwm with cwm for first time instalation cm7?

Sent from my GT-S5570 using Tapatalk

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes