FORUMS

Which Lockscreen Security Type Do You Use?

From pattern locks to the controversial face unlock, there are a number of different ways you … more

Xposed 3.0 Alpha 3 Released

A new alpha for the Xposed framework is out and brings several bug fixes. You’ll only need to flash … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 18 – 25)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more

Sunday Debate: Custom ROMs vs. Modular Tweaks

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Mods and ROMs. Come with your opinions and feel free to … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Help. Problem with Viper screen.

16th February 2014, 06:47 PM |#1  
Josh_OneX's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Sorry for making a new thread as i cannot post to the viper section cause im still a newbie. But can anybody tell me how to fix this ?would really appreciate it. Thank you !
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-02-16-20-07-39[1].jpg
Views:	5712
Size:	124.8 KB
ID:	2583023  
 
 
16th February 2014, 07:01 PM |#2  
lukes91's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Somewhere Over The Rainbow
Thanks Meter: 1,183
 
Donate to Me
More
have you changed sense dpi in venom tweaks?
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to lukes91 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th February 2014, 07:02 PM |#3  
Mr Hofs's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Themer
Thanks Meter: 9,906
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Josh_OneX

Sorry for making a new thread as i cannot post to the viper section cause im still a newbie. But can anybody tell me how to fix this ?would really appreciate it. Thank you !

change the LCD density back to 320 in the MISC tab of the tweaks app.....

EDIT :

refresh ....to late !
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mr Hofs For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th February 2014, 07:30 PM |#4  
Josh_OneX's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thanks dude. Can i somehow have the rings unlock for sense 5 ?

Sent from my HTC One X using xda app-developers app
16th February 2014, 07:33 PM |#5  
Mr Hofs's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Themer
Thanks Meter: 9,906
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Josh_OneX

Thanks dude. Can i somehow have the rings unlock for sense 5 ?

Sent from my HTC One X using xda app-developers app

no sorry, no rings on sense 5
16th February 2014, 07:57 PM |#6  
lukes91's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Somewhere Over The Rainbow
Thanks Meter: 1,183
 
Donate to Me
More
the only ring you can have is the one inside aosp lockscreen
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes