TechTalk Compiles All the Android News You Need in One App

If you’re as obsessed with mobile devices as the vast majority of our forum … more

Android App Review: Google Inbox to Improve Your Life – XDA TV

Recently, Google+ exploded with the announcement of Google Inbox, as … more

Damp the LG G3 Thermal Throttling

As our mobile devices grow thinner and more powerfulwith each passing generation, it’s inevitable … more

Google Play Developer Distribution Agreement Due Tomorrow

Every once in a while, Google updates theGoogle PlayDeveloper Distribution … more
Post Reply

HotSpot MOD for kitkat

OP TheZander

16th February 2014, 07:11 PM   |  #1  
TheZander's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
93 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Yello folks, I was wondering if there could be a way to hotpsot for the new kitkats? thank you.


Sorry for my bad english, lurning it may be tough I m from Michigan
Last edited by TheZander; 16th February 2014 at 07:34 PM.
16th February 2014, 08:00 PM   |  #2  
daniel4653's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Southern California
Thanks Meter: 2,675
 
8,316 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
No there isn't at this point.

Sent from my SPH-L720 using Tapatalk
17th February 2014, 06:02 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
I wish it would work for Sprint
17th February 2014, 07:03 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
I'm hoping we can get the hotspot mod soon. I tried the old one and it does not work.
17th February 2014, 08:02 PM   |  #5  
pontif's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Raleigh
Thanks Meter: 214
 
205 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
I think a lot of efforts are being put in on getting a ROM to work and have data
25th February 2014, 06:13 PM   |  #6  
ponycarboy's Avatar
Member
Flag Ft Lauderdale FL
Thanks Meter: 1
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheZander

Yello folks, I was wondering if there could be a way to hotpsot for the new kitkats? thank you.


Sorry for my bad english, lurning it may be tough I m from Michigan

What version of software do you have?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes