Post Reply

I need wcdma only on ATT D800

OP jonmorera

17th February 2014, 03:44 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
62 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
I can't get network select wcdma only, this only wants to work on the edge network and this is very slow data, I tried 3845#*800# and *#*#4636#*#* I can not find where to select wcdma only. With the ROM CM11 can select 3G only and works fine, but I dont like that rom due to not have IR,

Some advice? I really need help. thanks.
17th February 2014, 10:11 PM   |  #2  
ousoonerchase's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Norman
Thanks Meter: 55
 
142 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jonmorera

I can't get network select wcdma only, this only wants to work on the edge network and this is very slow data, I tried 3845#*800# and *#*#4636#*#* I can not find where to select wcdma only. With the ROM CM11 can select 3G only and works fine, but I dont like that rom due to not have IR,

Some advice? I really need help. thanks.

You can flash the IR app from this thread: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2596104
I use it and it works just fine! Aside from that, I don't have an answer for you.
The Following User Says Thank You to ousoonerchase For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th February 2014, 01:58 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
62 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by ousoonerchase

You can flash the IR app from this thread: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2596104
I use it and it works just fine! Aside from that, I don't have an answer for you.


Thanks dude!!! you save me, all problems solved thanks very much!!!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in G2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank