FORUMS

Make Your Network Smart – XDA Xposed Tuesday

We rave about the features and abilities of our smartphones. However, in order for … more

Dr.Ketan Brings The S6 Theme Store To The Note 4

Dr.Ketan has submitted a video to the forums showing a functional port of the Galaxy S6 … more

Do You Have Insurance on Your Smartphone?

While affordable smartphones are becoming more available, the majority of high-end flagships … more

Apple Music Will Increase iTunes Match to 100,000 Songs

The battle for music streaming subscription dominance is starting to really heat … more

[Q] So um besides Omni Rom...

91 posts
Thanks Meter: 19
 
By Skyymiles, Member on 15th February 2014, 07:35 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
...anybody know a good Multi Window solution for us on the HTC One Max(Sprint)? I only really know of the Omni Rom which to my knowledge is not available to us and of couse the typical floating Youtube(Viral) and mini apps like on Viper Roms but just curious of what others were doing if anything, since it seems like our device is the only BIG phone without some kind of true multi window love. lol thanks!
 
 
16th February 2014, 04:09 AM |#2  
Wonders_Never_Cease's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 985
 
Donate to Me
More
Theres not much dev on this device,so probably wouldnt expect that....probably shouldve bought samsung if wanting that feature on a big device.. P
16th February 2014, 04:25 AM |#3  
jwhood's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag baltimore,md
Thanks Meter: 162
 
More
There is a multiwindow for xposed framework works great too!!!
16th February 2014, 06:22 AM |#4  
jwhood's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag baltimore,md
Thanks Meter: 162
 
More
[QUOTE=jwhood;50361123]There is a multiwindow for xposed framework works great too,here is screen shot of it working on my max....
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to jwhood For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th February 2014, 07:41 PM |#5  
pradeepvizz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 700
 
Donate to Me
More
Xposed FTW!
The Following User Says Thank You to pradeepvizz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th February 2014, 10:31 AM |#6  
pradeepvizz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 700
 
Donate to Me
More
[QUOTE=jwhood;50362742]
Quote:
Originally Posted by jwhood

There is a multiwindow for xposed framework works great too,here is screen shot of it working on my max....

Can you post the module which you used ? i tried to use a few and am not getting it right.
17th February 2014, 01:26 PM |#7  
jwhood's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag baltimore,md
Thanks Meter: 162
 
More
I used the one inside the xposed installer app in the module section,im on viper rom hope that helps what is yours doing when u install it and soft reboot???
The Following User Says Thank You to jwhood For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th February 2014, 02:08 PM |#8  
pradeepvizz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 700
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jwhood

I used the one inside the xposed installer app in the module section,im on viper rom hope that helps what is yours doing when u install it and soft reboot???

I am on stock ROM .. whats the name please ? I tried the module XMultiWindow version 1.6.0 by LovewuChin and nothing seems to happen.. could you please post a screenshot?
17th February 2014, 06:53 PM |#9  
jwhood's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag baltimore,md
Thanks Meter: 162
 
More
I did above that is an actual s.s frm my phone maybe it doesnt work on stock??
17th February 2014, 07:06 PM |#10  
pradeepvizz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 700
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jwhood

I did above that is an actual s.s frm my phone maybe it doesnt work on stock??

oops, i wrote it wrong, could you post a screen shot of Xposed module / Modules list on Xposed.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes