XDA LG Development Challenge Winners

Almost 3months ago, we set out with LGto findtwo amazing apps that developers could put together … more

Wearable Apps w/ Andreas Göransson – XDA:DevCon 2014

XDA:DevCon 2014 in Manchester, UK featured quite a few interesting topics as … more

Browse Your Files with Ease using MK Explorer

Google has made quite an effort in perfecting the powerful and multi-faceted OS that we know as … more

How to Fix the Nexus Available Storage Bug – XDA TV

Is your Nexus device only showing half of the available storage as it should? Many … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

how to overclock

OP manuvs09@gmail.com

29th May 2014, 06:00 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag kollam
Thanks Meter: 3
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
how to overclock canvas2 in custom roms..??? pls help


Sent from my A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
4th June 2014, 10:15 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag Surat
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Question Same
Plz help
5th June 2014, 03:57 AM   |  #3  
pradeepmaddy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag vellore,Tamilnadu
Thanks Meter: 379
 
367 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Divyesh49

Plz help

r u using BB kernel?? if it so.. then use BBboostermanagerapp----> http://d-h.st/72A
5th June 2014, 05:56 PM   |  #4  
OP Member
Flag kollam
Thanks Meter: 3
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
S.bt how???

Sent from my A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
5th June 2014, 06:07 PM   |  #5  
pradeepmaddy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag vellore,Tamilnadu
Thanks Meter: 379
 
367 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by manuvs09@gmail.com

S.bt how???

Sent from my A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Procedure s given in bb kernel thread

Sent from my A110 using Tapatalk
5th June 2014, 06:17 PM   |  #6  
OP Member
Flag kollam
Thanks Meter: 3
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Sir i want detail procedure??pls

Sent from my A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
6th June 2014, 02:09 AM   |  #7  
Recognized Noob's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ON YOUR BED
Thanks Meter: 310
 
759 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by manuvs09@gmail.com

Sir i want detail procedure??pls

Sent from my A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

install the app mentioned above. it also has a widget. add the widget to ur homescreen like u wud add any other widget. just tap when need to overcloc. tap again to stop oc. hit thanks if helped

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes