Google Play Newsstand 3.3 Brings Material Design Makeover

In a clear break from the previous practice of delivering nearly weekly Google … more

App Review: Calculating Your Android Calculator Options

Sure, everyone has a default Calculator and its something that you dont think about … more

MultiROM Once Again Available for the Galaxy S4

Multiboot, or the ability to select betweenmultiple operating systems on a single device at … more

Build an Impractical But Awesome Lego Mindstorm Dock

The vast majority of what we cover here on the XDA-Developers News Portal relates to … more
Post Reply

how to overclock

29th May 2014, 05:00 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag kollam
Thanks Meter: 3
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
how to overclock canvas2 in custom roms..??? pls help


Sent from my A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
4th June 2014, 09:15 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag Surat
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Question Same
Plz help
5th June 2014, 02:57 AM   |  #3  
pradeepmaddy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag vellore,Tamilnadu
Thanks Meter: 284
 
295 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Divyesh49

Plz help

r u using BB kernel?? if it so.. then use BBboostermanagerapp----> http://d-h.st/72A
5th June 2014, 04:56 PM   |  #4  
OP Member
Flag kollam
Thanks Meter: 3
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
S.bt how???

Sent from my A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
5th June 2014, 05:07 PM   |  #5  
pradeepmaddy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag vellore,Tamilnadu
Thanks Meter: 284
 
295 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by manuvs09@gmail.com

S.bt how???

Sent from my A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Procedure s given in bb kernel thread

Sent from my A110 using Tapatalk
5th June 2014, 05:17 PM   |  #6  
OP Member
Flag kollam
Thanks Meter: 3
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Sir i want detail procedure??pls

Sent from my A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
6th June 2014, 01:09 AM   |  #7  
Recognized Noob's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ON YOUR BED
Thanks Meter: 295
 
729 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by manuvs09@gmail.com

Sir i want detail procedure??pls

Sent from my A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

install the app mentioned above. it also has a widget. add the widget to ur homescreen like u wud add any other widget. just tap when need to overcloc. tap again to stop oc. hit thanks if helped

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in A110 Q&A, Help and Troubleshooting by ThreadRank