Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,808,556 Members 42,378 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

how to overclock

Tip us?
 
manuvs09@gmail.com
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 30
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: kollam
Default how to overclock

how to overclock canvas2 in custom roms..??? pls help


Sent from my A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
Divyesh49
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 12
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Surat
Question Same

Plz help
 
pradeepmaddy
Old
#3  
pradeepmaddy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 242
Posts: 272
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: vellore,Tamilnadu
Quote:
Originally Posted by Divyesh49 View Post
Plz help
r u using BB kernel?? if it so.. then use BBboostermanagerapp----> http://d-h.st/72A
Click my signature to know my works


Respect Devz by hiting Thanks....!!
stay tuned with us...!!!!!!
 
manuvs09@gmail.com
Old
#4  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 30
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: kollam
S.bt how???

Sent from my A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
pradeepmaddy
Old
#5  
pradeepmaddy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 242
Posts: 272
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: vellore,Tamilnadu
Quote:
Originally Posted by manuvs09@gmail.com View Post
S.bt how???

Sent from my A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Procedure s given in bb kernel thread

Sent from my A110 using Tapatalk
Click my signature to know my works


Respect Devz by hiting Thanks....!!
stay tuned with us...!!!!!!
 
manuvs09@gmail.com
Old
#6  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 30
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: kollam
Sir i want detail procedure??pls

Sent from my A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
Recognized Noob
Old
#7  
Recognized Noob's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 292
Posts: 662
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: ON YOUR BED
Quote:
Originally Posted by manuvs09@gmail.com View Post
Sir i want detail procedure??pls

Sent from my A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
install the app mentioned above. it also has a widget. add the widget to ur homescreen like u wud add any other widget. just tap when need to overcloc. tap again to stop oc. hit thanks if helped
If I'd observed all the RULES, I'd never have got ANYWHERE

CLICK IF I HELPED! (AND EVEN IF I DIDN'T)

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Jair Player with a Major Update–Here’s What’s New!

Back in May, we talked a bit aboutJair Player, a nice looking music … more

Paid Android App Developers Will Soon Have to Provide Physical Address

Google has now changed its policies regarding paid app developers. … more

Windows Developers Rejoice! Dev Program’s $99 Yearly Fee is No More!

Microsoft rule in the mobile market, much like the giant dinosaurs … more

Add the Xperia Z2 Lock Screen to Your Favorite KitKat ROM

Almost every OEM adds its own unique flair to their stock firmwares. While some of … more