Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] HELP please no signal

OP DracoPiece

16th February 2014, 01:48 PM   |  #1  
DracoPiece's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Manila City
Thanks Meter: 202
 
343 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
how to fix no service on f180k? i tried flashing f180k modem and restoring my efs but still no service
16th February 2014, 05:04 PM   |  #2  
GalaxySIIII's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
938 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.Gabo

how to fix no service on f180k? i tried flashing f180k modem and restoring my efs but still no service

flash it with L version
16th February 2014, 11:02 PM   |  #3  
DracoPiece's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Manila City
Thanks Meter: 202
 
343 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GalaxySIIII

flash it with L version

my phone is a f180k model. when i flash cm11 , mahdi and omni i got no service even flashing the modem and restoring efs. i edit my build prop.
17th February 2014, 12:07 AM   |  #4  
GalaxySIIII's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
938 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.Gabo

my phone is a f180k model. when i flash cm11 , mahdi and omni i got no service even flashing the modem and restoring efs. i edit my build prop.

flash L and let me know
17th February 2014, 12:09 AM   |  #5  
DracoPiece's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Manila City
Thanks Meter: 202
 
343 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
i already try that. Im saying is when i flash the custom rom CM11 , Mahdi Rom and OmniRom i got no signal but recognized my carrier
17th February 2014, 09:38 AM   |  #6  
GalaxySIIII's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
938 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.Gabo

i already try that. Im saying is when i flash the custom rom CM11 , Mahdi Rom and OmniRom i got no signal but recognized my carrier

Go bavk to original and suggest not to mesd withcustom roms u will encounter with tons problems only..
It is not good have L version tho..
U ll never get 4G/LTE tho ..
It is equipped with 850MHz LTE band omly which is used in korea and near by countries...
And CDMA network (sprint uses in usa)
Last edited by GalaxySIIII; 17th February 2014 at 09:48 AM.
17th February 2014, 03:26 PM   |  #7  
Member
Flag johor bahru
Thanks Meter: 4
 
57 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
how about my e975 aftr hard bick no 2g line.only 3g. i tried stock rom and custom but still same.anyone know how to solvr this?

Sent from my LG-E975 using xda app-developers app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes