FORUMS

[APP] ICS Dialler

169 posts
Thanks Meter: 143
 
By Ansanen, Senior Member on 11th March 2013, 06:19 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
fully worked ICS Dialler

Instalation

delete in system/app

1)htcContacts+crc_golfu.apk
2)htcDialer+gof_u.apk
copy in system/app
1)Contacts.apk linkd-h.st/PKz
2)phone.apk linkd-h.st/qA6
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	2013-03-11_13-28-54.png
Views:	323
Size:	34.0 KB
ID:	1799375  
Last edited by Ansanen; 12th March 2013 at 02:49 PM.
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to Ansanen For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
11th March 2013, 10:35 AM |#2  
russell664's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Somewhere you can't imagine...
Thanks Meter: 2,347
 
Donate to Me
More
It would be nice to see what this brings, the dialer is really hard to port over.
The Following User Says Thank You to russell664 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th March 2013, 02:51 PM |#3  
Ansanen's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kishinev
Thanks Meter: 143
 
More
fuly worked dialler uploadet
The Following User Says Thank You to Ansanen For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th March 2013, 02:52 PM |#4  
russell664's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Somewhere you can't imagine...
Thanks Meter: 2,347
 
Donate to Me
More
Wow man, if this works as you say it does it will be implemented into my rom, and you will have credits for it mate.
12th March 2013, 02:55 PM |#5  
Ansanen's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kishinev
Thanks Meter: 143
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by russell664

Wow man, if this works as you say it does it will be implemented into my rom, and you will have credits for it mate.

it wil be awesome))
The Following User Says Thank You to Ansanen For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th March 2013, 02:57 PM |#6  
russell664's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Somewhere you can't imagine...
Thanks Meter: 2,347
 
Donate to Me
More
Edit, the dialer does not show up in the app drawer.
12th March 2013, 03:02 PM |#7  
Ansanen's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kishinev
Thanks Meter: 143
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by russell664

Edit, the dialer does not show up in the app drawer.

try to reboot two times phone
12th March 2013, 03:06 PM |#8  
russell664's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Somewhere you can't imagine...
Thanks Meter: 2,347
 
Donate to Me
More
I know rebooting does nothing, if the app works it come in the app drawer straight away, which rom have you tested this on mate?
12th March 2013, 03:08 PM |#9  
Ansanen's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kishinev
Thanks Meter: 143
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by russell664

I know rebooting does nothing, if the app works it come in the app drawer straight away, which rom have you tested this on mate?

de-sense 3.1
12th March 2013, 03:10 PM |#10  
russell664's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Somewhere you can't imagine...
Thanks Meter: 2,347
 
Donate to Me
More
Well it still isnt there mate, it is push via adb too,
12th March 2013, 03:13 PM |#11  
Ansanen's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kishinev
Thanks Meter: 143
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ansanen

de-sense 3.1

a will fix in 10 minutes

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes