FORUMS

Which Lockscreen Security Type Do You Use?

From pattern locks to the controversial face unlock, there are a number of different ways you … more

Xposed 3.0 Alpha 3 Released

A new alpha for the Xposed framework is out and brings several bug fixes. You’ll only need to flash … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 18 – 25)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more

Sunday Debate: Custom ROMs vs. Modular Tweaks

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Mods and ROMs. Come with your opinions and feel free to … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Theme/Mod][114][Custom 1% Battery][V1]

17th February 2014, 09:13 PM |#1  
tr1gg3r84's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lancashire
Thanks Meter: 1,922
 
Donate to Me
More

Custom Battery 1% Mods

Hey People!
I'm new to the Xperia world has been a HTC user for awhile, been making a few battery themes so thought i would share.
Using stock system.ui adding 1% to drawable battery.xml hope you enjoy once uploaded cheers.

HTC Sense Stock


BLACK SENSE STOCK

BLUE SENSE STOCK

WHITE SENSE STOCK

GREEN SENSE STOCK


Circle Battery Icons


BLUE WITH GREEN CHARGE

ORANGE WITH WHITE CHARGE

PURPLE WITH BLUE CHARGE

RED WITH WHITE CHARGE

WHITE WITH BLUE
Last edited by tr1gg3r84; 24th February 2014 at 12:45 PM.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to tr1gg3r84 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
17th February 2014, 09:15 PM |#2  
tr1gg3r84's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lancashire
Thanks Meter: 1,922
 
Donate to Me
More
mine
The Following User Says Thank You to tr1gg3r84 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th February 2014, 09:15 PM |#3  
tr1gg3r84's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lancashire
Thanks Meter: 1,922
 
Donate to Me
More
also mine
The Following User Says Thank You to tr1gg3r84 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th February 2014, 10:39 PM |#4  
nelvinchi's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 174
 
More
Nice one chief! Mods for our device are always a good thing!

Keep up the great work!

The Following User Says Thank You to nelvinchi For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th February 2014, 09:06 AM |#5  
Senior Member
Flag JÄRNA
Thanks Meter: 7
 
Donate to Me
More
Dont install those mods if your using RomAur v1.1, system ui craches everything.
18th February 2014, 10:47 AM |#6  
tr1gg3r84's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lancashire
Thanks Meter: 1,922
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xhizors

Dont install those mods if your using RomAur v1.1, system ui craches everything.

You flash after installing Romaur? Because you need to reboot your device after a full boot or it will crash. It says after flashing Romaur Rom in Aroma. I'm using Romaur Rom atm all are fine with me I test everything before I post something

Sent from my D5503 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to tr1gg3r84 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th February 2014, 10:51 AM |#7  
tr1gg3r84's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lancashire
Thanks Meter: 1,922
 
Donate to Me
More
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1392720665370.jpg
Views:	421
Size:	65.7 KB
ID:	2586296
Has you can see all is fine...

Sent from my D5503 using Tapatalk
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to tr1gg3r84 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th February 2014, 12:48 PM |#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Works fine here thanks for a different option of battery icons

Sent from my D5503 using XDA Premium HD app
18th February 2014, 01:12 PM |#9  
Senior Member
Flag JÄRNA
Thanks Meter: 7
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tr1gg3r84

You flash after installing Romaur? Because you need to reboot your device after a full boot or it will crash. It says after flashing Romaur Rom in Aroma. I'm using Romaur Rom atm all are fine with me I test everything before I post something

Sent from my D5503 using Tapatalk

i flash RomAur v1.1, set everything up, reboot and flash your mode, and reboot, everyting crahes ?
18th February 2014, 01:16 PM |#10  
tr1gg3r84's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lancashire
Thanks Meter: 1,922
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xhizors

i flash RomAur v1.1, set everything up, reboot and flash your mode, and reboot, everyting crahes ?

It shouldn't crash after that
The Following User Says Thank You to tr1gg3r84 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes