Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,728,117 Members 47,741 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Theme/Mod][114][Custom 1% Battery][V1]

Tip us?
 
tr1gg3r84
Old
(Last edited by tr1gg3r84; 24th February 2014 at 12:45 PM.)
#1  
tr1gg3r84's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1408
Posts: 1,811
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Lancashire

 
DONATE TO ME
Default [Theme/Mod][114][Custom 1% Battery][V1]


Custom Battery 1% Mods

Hey People!
I'm new to the Xperia world has been a HTC user for awhile, been making a few battery themes so thought i would share.
Using stock system.ui adding 1% to drawable battery.xml hope you enjoy once uploaded cheers.

HTC Sense Stock


BLACK SENSE STOCK

BLUE SENSE STOCK

WHITE SENSE STOCK

GREEN SENSE STOCK


Circle Battery Icons


BLUE WITH GREEN CHARGE

ORANGE WITH WHITE CHARGE

PURPLE WITH BLUE CHARGE

RED WITH WHITE CHARGE

WHITE WITH BLUE
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to tr1gg3r84 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
tr1gg3r84
Old
#2  
tr1gg3r84's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1408
Posts: 1,811
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Lancashire

 
DONATE TO ME
mine
The Following User Says Thank You to tr1gg3r84 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
tr1gg3r84
Old
#3  
tr1gg3r84's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1408
Posts: 1,811
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Lancashire

 
DONATE TO ME
also mine
The Following User Says Thank You to tr1gg3r84 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
nelvinchi
Old
#4  
nelvinchi's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 138
Posts: 221
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: London
Nice one chief! Mods for our device are always a good thing!

Keep up the great work!

***** The only stupid question is the one you do not ask *****

Search FIRST though!

Total members helped out of soft bricks = 17 19

If i have helped you in any way, please hit the thanks button!
The Following User Says Thank You to nelvinchi For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
xhizors
Old
#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 137
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: JÄRNA

 
DONATE TO ME
Dont install those mods if your using RomAur v1.1, system ui craches everything.
 
tr1gg3r84
Old
#6  
tr1gg3r84's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1408
Posts: 1,811
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Lancashire

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by xhizors View Post
Dont install those mods if your using RomAur v1.1, system ui craches everything.
You flash after installing Romaur? Because you need to reboot your device after a full boot or it will crash. It says after flashing Romaur Rom in Aroma. I'm using Romaur Rom atm all are fine with me I test everything before I post something

Sent from my D5503 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to tr1gg3r84 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
tr1gg3r84
Old
#7  
tr1gg3r84's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1408
Posts: 1,811
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Lancashire

 
DONATE TO ME
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1392720665370.jpg
Views:	289
Size:	65.7 KB
ID:	2586296
Has you can see all is fine...

Sent from my D5503 using Tapatalk
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to tr1gg3r84 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Bo0mBaStIc
Old
#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Jul 2013
Works fine here thanks for a different option of battery icons

Sent from my D5503 using XDA Premium HD app
 
xhizors
Old
#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 137
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: JÄRNA

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by tr1gg3r84 View Post
You flash after installing Romaur? Because you need to reboot your device after a full boot or it will crash. It says after flashing Romaur Rom in Aroma. I'm using Romaur Rom atm all are fine with me I test everything before I post something

Sent from my D5503 using Tapatalk
i flash RomAur v1.1, set everything up, reboot and flash your mode, and reboot, everyting crahes ?
 
tr1gg3r84
Old
#10  
tr1gg3r84's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1408
Posts: 1,811
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Lancashire

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by xhizors View Post
i flash RomAur v1.1, set everything up, reboot and flash your mode, and reboot, everyting crahes ?
It shouldn't crash after that

The Following User Says Thank You to tr1gg3r84 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes