Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Need RUU of Hong Kong 1.24.708.2

OP breadtreemike

24th March 2013, 10:56 AM   |  #1  
breadtreemike's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
216 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Hello..I had download version 1.05.708.6 and got error 140..so i think i need a older version is 1.24.708.2..does anyone can give me source?coz I had been search many site but still can't find the source that I can download it..Please help!!
24th March 2013, 03:25 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Re: Need RUU of Hong Kong 1.24.708.2
Quote:
Originally Posted by breadtreemike

Hello..I had download version 1.05.708.6 and got error 140..so i think i need a older version is 1.24.708.2..does anyone can give me source?coz I had been search many site but still can't find the source that I can download it..Please help!!

pan.baidu.com/share/link?shareid=89487&uk=3591286893
ruu of hong kong 2.32 maybe you need

Sent from my HTC Sensation XL with Beats Audio X315e using xda premium
24th March 2013, 03:37 PM   |  #3  
breadtreemike's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
216 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
thanks a lot..will have a try
24th March 2013, 04:34 PM   |  #4  
breadtreemike's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
216 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
I run ics ruu and finally back to stock..thanks for help
24th March 2013, 05:49 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Re: Need RUU of Hong Kong 1.24.708.2
itís my pleasure.

Sent from my HTC Sensation XL with Beats Audio X315e using xda premium
2nd March 2014, 07:00 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by badnjcf

pan.baidu.com/share/link?shareid=89487&uk=3591286893
ruu of hong kong 2.32 maybe you need

Sent from my HTC Sensation XL with Beats Audio X315e using xda premium

need password ! whats pass ?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes