Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
View Poll Results: Review for post
Excellent 0 0%
Good 1 33.33%
Ok 1 33.33%
Bad 1 33.33%
Voters: 3. You may not vote on this poll

Post Reply

[Mod][Port]Bravia Engine 3 for XoLo!

OP nishantschavan

2nd April 2014, 11:09 AM   |  #1  
nishantschavan's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Earth
Thanks Meter: 9
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
So guys this My first work....
I have Made Bravia Engine 3 flashable zip for xolo.The File is Attached Below.
WORKING NOW!

Installation process :
1. go to recovery
2.go to flash zip from sd card
3.select BE3.zip
4. Enjoy

if you got any problem feel free to reply

I am not responsible for your bricked devices..
Dont Forget Press Thanks if i help You!

Credits :
{C0deF0x}
Attached Files
File Type: zip BE3.zip - [Click for QR Code] (200.9 KB, 269 views)
Last edited by nishantschavan; 21st September 2014 at 06:52 PM.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to nishantschavan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd April 2014, 11:50 AM   |  #2  
wasim7956's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Is it for xolo700 & 700i????
2nd April 2014, 01:14 PM   |  #3  
nishantschavan's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Earth
Thanks Meter: 9
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wasim7956

Is it for xolo700 & 700i????

Yes
2nd April 2014, 01:17 PM   |  #4  
wasim7956's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by nishantschavan

yes

i tried, but no change.
2nd April 2014, 03:33 PM   |  #5  
nishantschavan's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Earth
Thanks Meter: 9
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Hey,
Fix permisson and Install in recovery its works
and paste this build.prop given below:

ro.service.swiqi.supported=true
persist.service.swiqi.enable=1
2nd April 2014, 03:49 PM   |  #6  
wasim7956's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by nishantschavan

hey,
fix permisson and install in recovery its works
and paste this build.prop given below:

Ro.service.swiqi.supported=true
persist.service.swiqi.enable=1

how & where to paste in build.prop in which line to paste in build.prop & how to fix permission.
3rd April 2014, 10:04 AM   |  #7  
wasim7956's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Thumbs down
AFTER ADDING THIS IN BUILD.PROP. MY PHONE DON'T START . SO I HAD FORMATTED MY PHONE & MY ALL DATA LOST BECAUSE OF UR Bravia Engine 3.
ro.service.swiqi.supported=true
persist.service.swiqi.enable=1
3rd April 2014, 06:58 PM   |  #8  
nishantschavan's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Earth
Thanks Meter: 9
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wasim7956

AFTER ADDING THIS IN BUILD.PROP. MY PHONE DON'T START . SO I HAD FORMATTED MY PHONE & MY ALL DATA LOST BECAUSE OF UR Bravia Engine 3.
ro.service.swiqi.supported=true
persist.service.swiqi.enable=1

see above i have edited the post try this new zip after flashing see build.prop
4th April 2014, 07:03 AM   |  #9  
wasim7956's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by nishantschavan

see above i have edited the post try this new zip after flashing see build.prop

AFTER FLASHING THIS NEW BE3 THAN I HAVE TO FLASH bravia_engine_3 OR NOT??????

---------- Post added at 10:33 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:27 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by nishantschavan

see above i have edited the post try this new zip after flashing see build.prop

flashing done. Thanx, but please, if u dnt mind, tell me that wt is change after flashing this. Or tell little description about changes.
4th April 2014, 07:56 AM   |  #10  
nishantschavan's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Earth
Thanks Meter: 9
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wasim7956

AFTER FLASHING THIS NEW BE3 THAN I HAVE TO FLASH bravia_engine_3 OR NOT??????

---------- Post added at 10:33 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:27 AM ----------



flashing done. Thanx, but please, if u dnt mind, tell me that wt is change after flashing this. Or tell little description about changes.

its hard to figure out difference... in quality.. u check build.prop to confirm

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes