FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

Lidroid toggles?

7 posts
Thanks Meter: 3
 
By vinlan, Junior Member on 20th February 2014, 03:39 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Can anyone introduce the lidroid toggles in the stock rom?
Sorry for my bad English

Sent from my GT-S6500 using xda app-developers app
 
 
20th February 2014, 08:30 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 314
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinlan

Can anyone introduce the lidroid toggles in the stock rom?
Sorry for my bad English

Sent from my GT-S6500 using xda app-developers app

I could do it, but I'm out of time right now. Will see when I can.
21st February 2014, 11:02 AM |#3  
vinlan's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bleached

I could do it, but I'm out of time right now. Will see when I can.

thanks, you could implement it in your rom, it would be a good thing
7th March 2014, 09:06 AM |#4  
Senior Member
Flag Madiun
Thanks Meter: 146
 
More
i have mod 15 lidroid toggle on my stock rom DXMH1 ..
check my picture

feel free push thanks
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	SC20140307-160542.png
Views:	154
Size:	23.1 KB
ID:	2617988  
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Dekill93 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th March 2014, 08:25 AM |#5  
abhishekr700's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 365
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinlan

Can anyone introduce the lidroid toggles in the stock rom?
Sorry for my bad English

Sent from my GT-S6500 using xda app-developers app

you want lidroid toggles
there are thousand of guides available
The Following User Says Thank You to abhishekr700 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th March 2014, 04:44 PM |#6  
vinlan's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dekill93

i have mod 15 lidroid toggle on my stock rom DXMH1 ..
check my picture

feel free push thanks

you can upload your systemUi.apk? please
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to vinlan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th March 2014, 10:33 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Flag Madiun
Thanks Meter: 146
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinlan

you can upload your systemUi.apk? please

You must wear a deodex rom ... how to install via CWM ... if after installing the letters into large, try to go to settings-developer options-font size ... and I think it runs in Stock DXMH1 deodex rom .. do not forget to backup

SystemUI : https://www.dropbox.com/s/rjxdhfiocd...ngs-Widget.zip


please press thanks if this helped you
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to Dekill93 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th March 2014, 12:50 AM |#8  
ahmedadd's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag cairo
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dekill93

You must wear a deodex rom ... how to install via CWM ... if after installing the letters into large, try to go to settings-developer options-font size ... and I think it runs in Stock DXMH1 deodex rom .. do not forget to backup

SystemUI : https://www.dropbox.com/s/rjxdhfiocd...ngs-Widget.zip


please press thanks if this helped you

Why the status bar icons in My screen shot is different than you
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	SC20140312-014350.png
Views:	96
Size:	19.7 KB
ID:	2625874  
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ahmedadd For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th March 2014, 01:23 AM |#9  
Senior Member
Flag Madiun
Thanks Meter: 146
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmedadd

Why the status bar icons in My screen shot is different than you

I'm sorry .. I think it my new lidroid ... try with this

update : https://www.dropbox.com/s/ik6tp1x1is...idroid-res.apk

push to system / framework set permissions rw-r-r and reboot


Press Thanks If I Helped
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to Dekill93 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th March 2014, 08:37 AM |#10  
ahmedadd's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag cairo
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dekill93

I'm sorry .. I think it my new lidroid ... try with this

update : https://www.dropbox.com/s/ik6tp1x1is...idroid-res.apk

push to system / framework set permissions rw-r-r and reboot


Press Thanks If I Helped

thanks it's working.
I see in your thread in the development that the links are broken.
if it's. easy can you mod the stock TWlauncher to be looked like the newest TWlauncher if you can
The Following User Says Thank You to ahmedadd For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th March 2014, 09:52 AM |#11  
Senior Member
Flag Madiun
Thanks Meter: 146
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmedadd

thanks it's working.
I see in your thread in the development that the links are broken.
if it's. easy can you mod the stock TWlauncher to be looked like the newest TWlauncher if you can



I have not had time to modify the launcher ... if I'm not busy, maybe I'll try it

Press Thanks If I Helped
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Dekill93 For This Useful Post: [ View ]

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes