Sunday Debate: Better to Buy Older or Newer Hardware?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on New vs. Old. Come with your opinions and feel … more

HTC Sense Camera & Gallery for M8 GPE Lollipop

If you are running a GPE ROM and miss the sense gallery and camera, this flashable zip by … more

XenonHD Unofficial AOSP-based ROM for Find 7a

XDA Recognized Contributor uppon2 & Team Horizon are bringing the Oppo … more

Sunshine Compatible with HTC One M9

Two Senior Recognized Developers jcase and beaups officially released a new version of Sunshine. … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

C6903_14.2.A.1.136_Generic MEA Odex/Deodex flashable

20th February 2014, 04:46 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011


C6903_14.2.A.1.136_Generic MEA 1277-2882_R2B.ftf


C6903_14.2.A.1.136_Generic MEA R2B.flashable.zip


C6903_14.2.A.1.136_Generic-R2B_Deodex+Root+Recovery.zip

Thanks [NUT]



Thanks Desperanto from 4pda.ru

Last edited by almsamer; 20th February 2014 at 04:56 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to almsamer For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
20th February 2014, 05:25 PM |#2  
E!ch0's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 38
 
133 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
How the installation goes?

Can u post sord of guide or tutorial?



Still here

N1geR -> E!ch0
20th February 2014, 06:24 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Flag Santo Domingo
Thanks Meter: 106
 
254 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Can i use the Deodex zip on my c6906 ? Is rooted on .136
20th February 2014, 06:31 PM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by E!ch0

How the installation goes?

Can u post sord of guide or tutorial?



Still here

N1geR -> E!ch0

installation tutorial
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2628185
20th February 2014, 06:34 PM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by jancarlos1597

Can i use the Deodex zip on my c6906 ? Is rooted on .136

I do not know that he was working
21st February 2014, 09:44 AM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 295
 
839 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Nice work you've just saved me a lot of time
21st February 2014, 02:44 PM |#7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
68 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Is this Direct upgrade to 136 or we need to downgrade 534 and then upgrade to -> 290 and the 136to get root.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes