Post Reply

Can't copy Flac files to SD

20th February 2014, 06:30 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Bradford
Thanks Meter: 67
 
309 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
More
Hi I am trying to copy some flac files to my HTC ONE but when I try this is copies the first file and freezes, this used to happen on my one x. Any ideas why this is happening, I am currently using SkyDragon 10.0
20th February 2014, 07:53 PM   |  #2  
Guich's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Themer
Flag Everywhere
Thanks Meter: 3,292
 
4,351 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Umh, strange.
At the moment i have two full album coded in Flac on my phone, but never had this issue.
Which os are you using for transfer those song?
And, do you have some error?
21st February 2014, 05:10 AM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Flag Bradford
Thanks Meter: 67
 
309 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
More
I am using windows 8 I'm not sure if it happened on my windows 7 is too will try linux in the morning after work see what happens

Sent from my HTC One X+ using Tapatalk
11th May 2014, 11:24 PM   |  #4  
zimilaci's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag somewhere in Germany
Thanks Meter: 17
 
175 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Hi I hve the problem with my m7 and my m8 i can copy them one by one but that is just too slow...

I guess it has something to do with le windows:...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes