Post Reply

S4 Camara

20th February 2014, 08:29 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Hi, i cant install the camera of the s4 4.3 in a Costum Rom 4.4.2?
20th February 2014, 09:19 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 161
 
379 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
Even if you succeed, it will not work. The official camera has lot of dependencies on the framework. It requires Touchwiz to work

Sent from my SGH-I337 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes