Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,778,543 Members 37,930 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Allview P5 Qmax

Tip us?
 
pali
Old
#1  
pali's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 64
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Targu Mures
Default Allview P5 Qmax

Hi, anyone knows how to do root at Allview p5 Qmax? Thanks.
 
pali
Old
#2  
pali's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 64
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Targu Mures
Quote:
Originally Posted by pali View Post
Hi, anyone knows how to do root at Allview p5 Qmax? Thanks.
I managed to do it is alone in the root.
 
pali
Old
#3  
pali's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 64
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Targu Mures
Default How to root Allview P5 Qmax

Give you the link, follow the steps .
Link:http://gleescape.com/posts/2376
 
jahideu
Old
#4  
jahideu's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 57
Posts: 40
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Dhaka
Default Firmware

Hi qmax user, allview p5 qmax = gionee gpad g2 = walton primo n1
u can take help from other devices.
Can anyone post allview p5 qmax stock firmware??
 
pali
Old
#5  
pali's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 64
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Targu Mures
Gionee GN810= Allview p5 qmax?

Sent from my P5_Qmax using xda premium
 
jahideu
Old
#6  
jahideu's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 57
Posts: 40
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Dhaka
Yes
 
pali
Old
#7  
pali's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 64
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Targu Mures
Anybody can help?I need stock recovery.img for allview p5 qmax.

Sent from my P5_Qmax using xda premium
 
jahideu
Old
#8  
jahideu's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 57
Posts: 40
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Dhaka
Default recovery.img

Hi pali, I have primo n1 recovery.img.
Can you post system.img and boot.img from all view p5 qmax. I need it badly .
Do u have any camera problem in 3rd party app?
 
pali
Old
#9  
pali's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 64
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Targu Mures
There is no problem with the camera. I don't know how to make img files what you asked.

Sent from my P5_Qmax using xda premium
 
jahideu
Old
#10  
jahideu's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 57
Posts: 40
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Dhaka
Default Romdump

@pali plz follow the guidelines for dumping stock ROM
forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1771347
Let me know if u face any problem. I have tested this method and it work perfectly.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes