Post Reply
Thumbs up

dashclock widget!!

11th February 2014, 06:35 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
187 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
hey guys today i installed dashclock is very nice!

anyone know if i can add viber messages or livescore and stuff like that?
11th February 2014, 07:06 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 49
 
183 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...g.dashnotifier to add any app to dash clock widget.

Sent from my XT1032 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
11th February 2014, 07:21 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
187 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by neu - smurph

https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...g.dashnotifier to add any app to dash clock widget.

Sent from my XT1032 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

ooh thx man!

is there a way to always show the notifications? because now i have to drag down the bar
12th February 2014, 06:23 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 49
 
183 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by diecast

ooh thx man!

is there a way to always show the notifications? because now i have to drag down the bar

Not quite sure what you mean - there is an option in Dash Notifier to always have the app icon showing (with an optional unread count), whether or not there is a current notification. You also may need to resize the widget to get the 'full' scrollable view as default. Mine takes up one entire home screen.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-02-12-06-22-32.jpg
Views:	748
Size:	73.3 KB
ID:	2574659  
12th February 2014, 10:43 PM   |  #5  
seafood99's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
217 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by neu - smurph

Not quite sure what you mean - there is an option in Dash Notifier to always have the app icon showing (with an optional unread count), whether or not there is a current notification. You also may need to resize the widget to get the 'full' scrollable view as default. Mine takes up one entire home screen.

I think he means dasclock/notifier on lockscreen, i also have the same issue; i have to drag down the unlock patron (security) for me to be able to see the notifications on the lockscreen.

Is there any 'solution' for this?
Last edited by seafood99; 12th February 2014 at 10:45 PM.
13th February 2014, 06:36 AM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 49
 
183 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by seafood99

I think he means dasclock/notifier on lockscreen, i also have the same issue; i have to drag down the unlock patron (security) for me to be able to see the notifications on the lockscreen.

Is there any 'solution' for this?

Ah sorry - not sure - I have my dashclock on the lock screen as a secondary widget (again expanded by default) - but still need a swipe to get to it.
14th February 2014, 03:59 AM   |  #7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
79 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
So, I would use this put I feel that once u unlock the tab pulled down should be done already. Then swipe up to unlock
15th February 2014, 10:21 PM   |  #8  
Member
Flag Zagreb
Thanks Meter: 7
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by seafood99

I think he means dasclock/notifier on lockscreen, i also have the same issue; i have to drag down the unlock patron (security) for me to be able to see the notifications on the lockscreen.

Is there any 'solution' for this?

You can install GravityBox and under Lockscreen Tweaks there is an option to maximise all widgets.

Try that.
The Following User Says Thank You to lakyboss For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th February 2014, 01:58 AM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by lakyboss

You can install GravityBox and under Lockscreen Tweaks there is an option to maximise all widgets.

Try that.

That worked, thanks.
16th February 2014, 10:14 AM   |  #10  
seafood99's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
217 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lakyboss

You can install GravityBox and under Lockscreen Tweaks there is an option to maximise all widgets.

Try that.

Do you mean this app:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...avitybox&hl=nl

?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in Moto G Themes and Apps by ThreadRank