Microsoft to Counter “OK Google” with Bing Torque

When Microsoft is making apps for Android, users should be aware that something … more

Google Confirms “Android Lollipop Day” for November 3rd

A little over a week ago, Google announced the latest iteration of … more

Get Your XDA 2015 Custom Avatar and Signature Images Here

As stated in our motto, XDA Developer is for developers, by developers. The … more

Pin Your Photos on Android Lollipop with Photo Pinner

In the last few weeks,we have been talking quite a bit about Android 5.0 Lollipop. This … more
Post Reply

[Q] Problem with "Background defocous"

OP Fred-Leo

21st February 2014, 12:29 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Tianjin
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
It always says "could not blur background".
Can this app run on sp?
Last edited by Fred-Leo; 22nd February 2014 at 02:39 PM.
22nd February 2014, 11:13 AM   |  #2  
UltraWelfare's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Xanthi
Thanks Meter: 104
 
501 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fred-Leo

It always says "could not blur background".
Is SP can't perform this app well?

Mine says the same on eXistenZ :'(
22nd February 2014, 02:59 PM   |  #3  
Levered's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Malaysia
Thanks Meter: 1,761
 
1,752 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fred-Leo

It always says "could not blur background".
Can this app run on sp?

Quote:
Originally Posted by UltraWelfare

Mine says the same on eXistenZ :'(

Follow the guides
22nd February 2014, 05:30 PM   |  #4  
UltraWelfare's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Xanthi
Thanks Meter: 104
 
501 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Levered

Follow the guides

Can't find any guides related to this problem :/
22nd February 2014, 05:33 PM   |  #5  
Levered's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Malaysia
Thanks Meter: 1,761
 
1,752 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by UltraWelfare

Can't find any guides related to this problem :/

click the question icon "?"
22nd February 2014, 06:55 PM   |  #6  
UltraWelfare's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Xanthi
Thanks Meter: 104
 
501 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Levered

click the question icon "?"

Followed exactly what it tells and tried almost every different situation but still Could not blur background...I think is a problem related to camera or the application itself
23rd February 2014, 01:09 AM   |  #7  
Levered's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Malaysia
Thanks Meter: 1,761
 
1,752 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by UltraWelfare

Followed exactly what it tells and tried almost every different situation but still Could not blur background...I think is a problem related to camera or the application itself

No...try again...dont moves will you takes the picture...stay and keep focus..
23rd February 2014, 07:03 AM   |  #8  
OP Junior Member
Flag Tianjin
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Levered

No...try again...dont moves will you takes the picture...stay and keep focus..

tried many times, still failed
maybe it's the hardware's issue, SP don't have Bionz inside.
23rd February 2014, 07:07 AM   |  #9  
Levered's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Malaysia
Thanks Meter: 1,761
 
1,752 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fred-Leo

tried many times, still failed
maybe it's the hardware's issue, SP don't have Bionz inside.

try again....many user get it...dont give up..

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes