5,597,647 Members 33,645 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

colours looks washed out on some ROMs

Tip us?
 
darshan dazzGeEk
Old
#1  
darshan dazzGeEk's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 34
Posts: 105
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: banglore

 
DONATE TO ME
Default colours looks washed out on some ROMs

Guys when I flash some roms like kit kat rom colour os rom and any aosp rom my colours looks washed out BUT there is colour patch on Samhd ROM thread. which works on samflare and xperia ROMs but doesn't work on aosp ROMs. so pls help me guys how can I make this color patch work on all ROM or is there any other patch? the colour patch actually has a kernel in it (boot.img)

Sent from my Micromax A116 using Tapatalk
 
shivambajaj
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 358
Join Date: Jun 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by darshan dazzGeEk View Post
Guys when I flash some roms like kit kat rom colour os rom and any aosp rom my colours looks washed out BUT there is colour patch on Samhd ROM thread. which works on samflare and xperia ROMs but doesn't work on aosp ROMs. so pls help me guys how can I make this color patch work on all ROM or is there any other patch? the colour patch actually has a kernel in it (boot.img)

Sent from my Micromax A116 using Tapatalk
Share screen shot

Sent from my Multi By Java using xda premium
 
darshan dazzGeEk
Old
#3  
darshan dazzGeEk's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 34
Posts: 105
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: banglore

 
DONATE TO ME
u can't actually make out in screen shot

Sent from my Micromax A116 using Tapatalk
 
SaketJoshi
Old
#4  
SaketJoshi's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 233
Posts: 527
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Somewhere around you

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by darshan dazzGeEk View Post
u can't actually make out in screen shot

Sent from my Micromax A116 using Tapatalk
yeah you need a video to show making out XD
 
darshan dazzGeEk
Old
#5  
darshan dazzGeEk's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 34
Posts: 105
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: banglore

 
DONATE TO ME
OK let me make it still more clear... I have to boot p18 based roms on other old kernel..so how can I make it..

Sent from my Micromax A116 using Tapatalk
 
shivambajaj
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 358
Join Date: Jun 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by darshan dazzGeEk View Post
OK let me make it still more clear... I have to boot p18 based roms on other old kernel..so how can I make it..

Sent from my Micromax A116 using Tapatalk
Which ROM did u face that problem...none of us face that problem...??? Is it there on stock??

Sent from my Micromax A116 using xda premium
 
darshan dazzGeEk
Old
#7  
darshan dazzGeEk's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 34
Posts: 105
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: banglore

 
DONATE TO ME
not on stock rom.. on cm mahendra kit android rom

Sent from my Micromax A116 using Tapatalk

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes