Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Need jellybean Rom that have Internet pass through

OP tekken 2

22nd February 2014, 01:21 PM   |  #1  
tekken 2's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Islamabad
Thanks Meter: 3
 
83 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
I was using PC internet through internet pass through in sensationalRomv4 and in stock...I am using CM10,But CM10 Has no option of internet pass through when I connect it to pc ...
I need 4.1.2 Rom that have internet pass through...
Plz help

Sent from my HTC Desire C using xda app-developers app
22nd February 2014, 02:41 PM   |  #2  
aashay960's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 514
 
778 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
No rom has that support built in. Just use this ... http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1371345
I used to use it before I got wi-fi. It works just like that
22nd February 2014, 02:53 PM   |  #3  
tekken 2's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Islamabad
Thanks Meter: 3
 
83 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by aashay960

No rom has that support built in. Just use this ... http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1371345
I used to use it before I got wi-fi. It works just like that

Long process
I connected my phone,it detected my device,but not providing internet access,shows speed 00,transfer 0:thumbdown:

Sent from my HTC Desire C using xda app-developers app
22nd February 2014, 08:16 PM   |  #4  
SiqrCarnbon's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Center of the Earth
Thanks Meter: 87
 
298 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Sooooo you won't do it because of long process

Sent from my GT-P3110 using xda app-developers app
23rd February 2014, 08:06 AM   |  #5  
aashay960's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 514
 
778 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
You only have to set it once. After that just plug your phone and click on connect. Its not as easy as Sense Roms but this is the best you can do. Just follow simple instructions.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes