Post Reply

[APP][4.0+[ Google Keyboard With numbers row 5 row

OP medoooooo

22nd February 2014, 01:38 PM   |  #1  
medoooooo's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Doha
Thanks Meter: 217
 
439 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Hello XDA members i come to you with an app that was asked by many XDA users the app is Google keyboard 2.0 with numbers row
the app is the first one with google keyboard there was a thread by @bluejack22 but it was with aosp keyboard but here is a new release by me for google keyboard


requirements
you must uninstall aosp keyboard first and any edition of google keyboard
install the app and enjoy



screen shots





Changelog
23/2
*Added numbers row for Arabic Language
*Resized keyboard ( it was too big)
*fixed duplicated numbers row in symbol mod

22/2
*initial release

bug report
please if you find a bug post it here do not pm me

to do

add numbers row to other languages

download
Please do not create mirror links if there is a problem with the download link tell me
Download V2
Download V1

XDA:DevDB Information
Google Keyboard 2.0 With numbers row, App for all devices (see above for details)

Contributors
medoooooo, bluejack22, shaftamle

Version Information
Status: Stable
Current Stable Version: 1.0
Stable Release Date: 2014-02-22

Created 2014-02-22
Last Updated 2014-06-09
Last edited by medoooooo; 19th May 2014 at 01:37 PM.
The Following 60 Users Say Thank You to medoooooo For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd February 2014, 02:04 PM   |  #2  
BlackMaster1991's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 184
 
471 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Seems like numbers only appear in English for me. On other languages like German there isn't the numbers row. You might look into it again. Thanks for effort anyway


Gesendet von meinem iPad mit Tapatalk
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to BlackMaster1991 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd February 2014, 02:05 PM   |  #3  
medoooooo's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Doha
Thanks Meter: 217
 
439 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackMaster1991

Seems like numbers only appear in English for me. On other languages like German there isn't the numbers row. You might look into it again. Thanks for effort anyway


Gesendet von meinem iPad mit Tapatalk

Yes i know its in my to do list add numbers row to other languages

Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to medoooooo For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd February 2014, 02:07 PM   |  #4  
BlackMaster1991's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 184
 
471 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by medoooooo

Yes i know its in my to do list add numbers row to other languages

Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk


Oh didn't see that in the OP. Well I'm sorry then.


Gesendet von meinem iPad mit Tapatalk
22nd February 2014, 04:28 PM   |  #5  
nix01's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 129
 
138 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Hi. can someone please provide any mirror link ?
Mega is giving problems
The Following User Says Thank You to nix01 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd February 2014, 04:36 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 68
 
513 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by nix01

Hi. can someone please provide any mirror link ?
Mega is giving problems

+1

Sent from my A1-810 using xda premium
22nd February 2014, 04:37 PM   |  #7  
cerj's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag NOLA
Thanks Meter: 7,322
 
4,340 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Donate to Me
More
Nice.. This looks great..
22nd February 2014, 05:14 PM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 40
 
180 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
a really promising keyboard...u should put in play store
22nd February 2014, 05:35 PM   |  #9  
medoooooo's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Doha
Thanks Meter: 217
 
439 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by soncarl

+1

Sent from my A1-810 using xda premium







Quote:
Originally Posted by nix01

Hi. can someone please provide any mirror link ?
Mega is giving problems

Download link updated to drop box please do not create mirror links

Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to medoooooo For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd February 2014, 05:52 PM   |  #10  
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 69
 
352 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
Can u add feature to auto add new words instead of "touch to save"?

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Android Apps and Games by ThreadRank