5,605,373 Members 39,570 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Have a old car radio with no auxiliary input? And want to listen to Pandora or mp3 f

Tip us?
 
fierceeagle2003
Old
#1  
fierceeagle2003's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 259
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: laural springs, south jersey
Default Have a old car radio with no auxiliary input? And want to listen to Pandora or mp3 f

http://www.iphonefmtransmitter.com/android-phones/

Sent from my HTCONE using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
eXplicit815
Old
#2  
eXplicit815's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1163
Posts: 2,422
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Apopka, FL

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by fierceeagle2003 View Post
http://www.iphonefmtransmitter.com/android-phones/

Sent from my HTCONE using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Nice, but this should be posted HERE
 
fierceeagle2003
Old
#3  
fierceeagle2003's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 259
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: laural springs, south jersey
Sorry about that

Sent from my HTCONE using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
orangekid
Old
#4  
orangekid's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter 2769
Posts: 9,662
Join Date: Apr 2009
No worries.

Moved where it should go
 
tjsooley
Old
#5  
tjsooley's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 288
Posts: 2,024
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: West Milford, NJ

 
DONATE TO ME
look here http://www.amazon.com/FM-Transmitter...&node=13981621
I am in no way responsible if YOU brick YOUR device flashing anything I post.
If I helped hit the thanks button.
 
ra9b
Old
#6  
ra9b's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 59
Posts: 344
Join Date: Dec 2011
Or you could get the tape - mp3 converters. I got one from amazon for $0.67. They work like a charm. The only problem is that you cannot control your music from your car's stereo (except for volume of course)
 
regalpimpin
Old
#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 203
Posts: 529
Join Date: Jun 2010
I fit the htc Stereoclip guts into a monster cassette adapter. Works flawlessly.
Lasts a good 6 hours on a charge. No wires.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes