Post Reply

V30B Europe! ***********NEW************

OP p-vlad

8th August 2013, 08:29 PM   |  #1  
p-vlad's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Marburg
Thanks Meter: 334
 
531 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Donate to Me
More
New V30B for EUROPE is out!


VDS/VODAFONE(SPAIN) V30B LGP920

VD2/VODAFONE(GERMANY) V30B LGP920

VDI/VODAFONE(ITALY) V30B LGP920

VDR/VODAFONE(ROMANIA) V30B LGP920


Baseband V30B EU ----> HERE

Flashable with TWRP ZIP -> HERE

It is STOCK V30B, no ROOT, added Titanium Backup





UPDATE for the custom ROM developers

Decompiled system.img - > HERE
Stock boot.img and recovery.img --> HERE
ALL (boot/recovery/system/u-boot/x-loader).img files --> HERE
Last edited by p-vlad; 13th August 2013 at 03:40 PM.
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to p-vlad For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th August 2013, 08:39 PM   |  #2  
OptimusRs's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4,272
 
758 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Donate to Me
More

Downloading....... Lol

Here Can Find too

http://lg-phone-firmware.com/index.php?id_mod=2

What New?
8th August 2013, 08:44 PM   |  #3  
p-vlad's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Marburg
Thanks Meter: 334
 
531 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by OptimusRs

Downloading....... Lol

Here Can Find too

http://lg-phone-firmware.com/index.php?id_mod=2

What New?

hopefully better baseband for Germany
8th August 2013, 08:46 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Flag Stara Zagora
Thanks Meter: 22
 
205 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by OptimusRs

Downloading....... Lol

Here Can Find too

http://lg-phone-firmware.com/index.php?id_mod=2

What New?


Hahaha, Hey OptimuRS i thought you are already post this one? whats different with this and the one you posted whiches i am using now, its very smooth though...............
8th August 2013, 09:45 PM   |  #5  
OptimusRs's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4,272
 
758 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Donate to Me
More
It Have LG OPTIMUS G lockscreen


Nah....... its The Same as 30a
8th August 2013, 11:06 PM   |  #6  
Edufex's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Faro
Thanks Meter: 40
 
218 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
In Portugal dont came out .

Its better wait or i can use it?
9th August 2013, 11:54 AM   |  #7  
p-vlad's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Marburg
Thanks Meter: 334
 
531 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Donate to Me
More
I extracted and decompile the system.img form the KDZ. It. is NOT flashable ZIP !!!!
10th August 2013, 08:39 AM   |  #8  
dreccon's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Athens
Thanks Meter: 925
 
1,138 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
I hope Media Scanner is fixed. I'm on vacation with limited 3G internet, so I can't afford to download a whole ROM! Has anyone tried it?

Sent from the 3rd dimension!
Last edited by dreccon; 10th August 2013 at 01:27 PM.
10th August 2013, 04:50 PM   |  #9  
Edufex's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Faro
Thanks Meter: 40
 
218 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by dreccon

I hope Media Scanner is fixed. I'm on vacation with limited 3G internet, so I can't afford to download a whole ROM! Has anyone tried it?

Sent from the 3rd dimension!

If you see V30b its only for Vodafone users in that countrys
Last edited by Edufex; 11th August 2013 at 04:36 PM.
10th August 2013, 05:07 PM   |  #10  
dreccon's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Athens
Thanks Meter: 925
 
1,138 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Edufex

If you see V30b its only for Vodafone users in that coutrys

That's not a problem for a rooted phone
If the Media Scanner is fixed, you can always replace the Vodafone bootanimation and use Root Uninstaller to delete a couple of Vodafone-specific apps!

Sent from the 3rd dimension!

The Following User Says Thank You to dreccon For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes