Get S6 Edge’s Notifications with Edge Color Notification

The post Get S6 Edge’s Notifications with Edge Color Notification … more

Intel at MWC 2015: New Chip Branding and Details

more

Microsoft Unveils the Lumia 640 and Lumia 640 XL

more

New Cyanogen Inc. Brand Identity, Qualcomm Partnership

The post New Cyanogen Inc. Brand Identity, Qualcomm Partnership appeared first on … more
Post Reply

[q] please help

OP ieyezalillowi

22nd February 2014, 11:26 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
so i was messing with a new rom manager on my at&t s3 and i rebooted to flash a new rom and all of a sudden it gave me a error telling me that im trying to install a rom for att but my phone is sprint . not in those words exactly but you get what im saying . i have no idea what to do it wont work . ive done this a million times but never had this happen
24th February 2014, 01:40 PM   |  #2  
audit13's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 1,439
 
3,731 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
You could install a custom recovery, wipe the system, and install a custom ROM to get your phone working.

Personally, I prefer Philz Touch over TWRP.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes