Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,729,557 Members 46,397 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

back to stock 10h

Tip us?
 
xxlocalxx
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 103
Join Date: Oct 2013
Default back to stock 10h

i tried this
http://surffsite.blogspot.de/2012/12...-firmware.html

but it just hang on 10% and say start downloading

is there any working and easy manual for falshing back to ics ?
 
SimonTS
Old
#2  
SimonTS's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1551
Posts: 3,994
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Bristol
Quote:
Originally Posted by xxlocalxx View Post
i tried this
http://surffsite.blogspot.de/2012/12...-firmware.html

but it just hang on 10% and say start downloading

is there any working and easy manual for falshing back to ics ?


Search and you shall find ...
Sent from the darkest corners of my mind
 
xxlocalxx
Old
#3  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 103
Join Date: Oct 2013
i did but the old kdz files on lgphone are gone so i also cant flash with lg tool
 
SimonTS
Old
#4  
SimonTS's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1551
Posts: 3,994
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Bristol
Quote:
Originally Posted by xxlocalxx View Post
i did but the old kdz files on lgphone are gone so i also cant flash with lg tool
http://lg-phone-firmware.com/index.php?id_mod=15 has the latest KDZs, but without knowing your region...

Maybe someone has the one you need - I've only got the UK v10H as a backup.
Sent from the darkest corners of my mind
 
xxlocalxx
Old
#5  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 103
Join Date: Oct 2013
the V20B is the only one i can load.
Before a while there were all fws files listed.
 
SimonTS
Old
#6  
SimonTS's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1551
Posts: 3,994
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Bristol
Quote:
Originally Posted by xxlocalxx View Post
the V20B is the only one i can load.
Before a while there were all fws files listed.
As I said ... without knowing your region nobody is going to be able to help you. The files were pulled a long time ago.
Sent from the darkest corners of my mind
 
xxlocalxx
Old
#7  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 103
Join Date: Oct 2013
its germany but i already done the flash to 10h
but it is not possible to unlock bootloader there
 
SimonTS
Old
#8  
SimonTS's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1551
Posts: 3,994
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Bristol
Quote:
Originally Posted by xxlocalxx View Post
its germany but i already done the flash to 10h
but it is not possible to unlock bootloader there
No, of course not. If you want an unlocked bootloader then you must, surely, be wanting to install a Custom ROM? So, why would you want to roll back to v10H?
Sent from the darkest corners of my mind
 
xxlocalxx
Old
#9  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 103
Join Date: Oct 2013
some said its most stable but im back on JB now

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes