Do You Check for App Updates Regularly?

Do you let app updates happen automatically or do you regularly check for them? We’re … more

Find The Best Apps With Google’s Picks & Other Tricks

The Google Play Store, weighing in with more than 1.4 million apps at last … more

Dynamic Pop for Note 4 (N910T & 910W8)

With the release of the Canadian Lollipop ROM for the Note 4, T-Mobile users can also enjoy the … more

Sunday Debate: Better to Buy Older or Newer Hardware?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on New vs. Old. Come with your opinions and feel … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Moto G dual Sim. Gravity box is not responding.

12th April 2014, 02:59 AM |#1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1397267870232.jpg
Views:	1461
Size:	51.7 KB
ID:	2681145

Hi guys.

Any idea about this? Its kk version 3.0.2. My xposed is updated. Other modules work fine except GB.





Sent from my XT1033 using Tapatalk
 
 
12th April 2014, 10:37 AM |#2  
reversegear's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,003
 
1,535 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Have you enabled (tick) it in xposed modules...?

Sent from my XT1032 using Tapatalk
12th April 2014, 10:59 AM |#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 131
 
499 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
I've heard GB doesn't work well on dual sim variants, although I just rooted my phone yesterday after a few months keeping it clean. I do own a XT1033 but flashed a single sim firmware instead, it's great so far.
23rd April 2014, 04:10 AM |#4  
Juste300's Avatar
Member
Flag C:\Program Files
Thanks Meter: 8
 
76 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rogeriorp

I've heard GB doesn't work well on dual sim variants, although I just rooted my phone yesterday after a few months keeping it clean. I do own a XT1033 but flashed a single sim firmware instead, it's great so far.

Hi can you please tell me that Gravity box and Xposed framework are they 100% compatible and fully functional with dual sim XT1033? From what I have read some of the GB and Xposed Framework features does not work.

If we flash a single sim firmware on dual sim variant then GB and Xposed Framework will be 100% compatible and fully functional?

I am looking to buy moto g unfortunately single sim variant is not available in my country, only dual sim variant XT1033 is available. I am just getting some info of which things are working/compatible or not working with dual sim.
Last edited by Juste300; 23rd April 2014 at 04:35 AM.
23rd April 2014, 05:14 AM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 131
 
499 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Juste300

Hi can you please tell me that Gravity box and Xposed framework are they 100% compatible and fully functional with dual sim XT1033? From what I have read some of the GB and Xposed Framework features does not work.

If we flash a single sim firmware on dual sim variant then GB and Xposed Framework will be 100% compatible and fully functional?

I am looking to buy moto g unfortunately single sim variant is not available in my country, only dual sim variant XT1033 is available. I am just getting some info of which things are working/compatible or not working with dual sim.

Some mods of the GB don't work on the dual sim variant indeed, you have to do like myself: flashing a single sim firmware or a custom rom.
23rd April 2014, 02:49 PM |#6  
Juste300's Avatar
Member
Flag C:\Program Files
Thanks Meter: 8
 
76 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
dealyrn are
Quote:
Originally Posted by rogeriorp

Some mods of the GB don't work on the dual sim variant indeed, you have to do like myself: flashing a single sim firmware or a custom rom.

If we install a single sim rom on the dual sim version and basically make the dual sim a single sim phone? Then all the GB mods will work? I guess you are using single sim firmware on dual sim phone so can you please confirm it?
23rd April 2014, 03:33 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 131
 
499 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Juste300

If we install a single sim rom on the dual sim version and basically make the dual sim a single sim phone? Then all the GB mods will work? I guess you are using single sim firmware on dual sim phone so can you please confirm it?

Yes, it will work.
27th April 2014, 08:04 AM |#8  
reversegear's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,003
 
1,535 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by digitalmahdi

Attachment 2681145

Hi guys.

Any idea about this? Its kk version 3.0.2. My xposed is updated. Other modules work fine except GB.

Sent from my XT1033 using Tapatalk

Recently I also had same problem.. @digitalmahdi
Gravitybox not responding... But other modules work fine
Because of this I had to remove all the modules...

Found out the solution : the problem was with the exposed settings you need to untick the disable resource option
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes