Post Reply

What launcher allows widgets in the dock?

OP tdamocles

24th February 2014, 01:07 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 81
 
886 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
I would like to use notyfier+ widgets in that dock. I see nova does...

Sent from my SM-N900A using Tapatalk
24th February 2014, 02:51 AM   |  #2  
440bro's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cleveland ROCKS!!!
Thanks Meter: 417
 
1,199 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
Donate to Me
More
Apex does.
24th February 2014, 03:28 AM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 81
 
886 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
Tried apex and it wouldn't allow widgets.

Sent from my SM-N900A using Tapatalk
24th February 2014, 09:54 AM   |  #4  
440bro's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cleveland ROCKS!!!
Thanks Meter: 417
 
1,199 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
Donate to Me
More
It does for me! Maybe because I bought the pro version.
24th February 2014, 11:13 AM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 81
 
886 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by 440bro

It does for me! Maybe because I bought the pro version.

Okay I see it now. It's in the settings.

Sent from my SM-N900A using Tapatalk
24th February 2014, 03:10 PM   |  #6  
dligon's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag TEXAS
Thanks Meter: 503
 
1,584 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
how does widgets in the dock look? screen shots?
24th February 2014, 05:42 PM   |  #7  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 81
 
886 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by dligon

how does widgets in the dock look? screen shots?

I'm just using it for notyfier. It looks like a regular icon but has badges that update with numbers.

Sent from my SM-N900A using Tapatalk

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes